
MKatzZz

25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles of Davie, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You're awake. You're awesome. Live like it.

In her own words

I'm young, open minded, hard working and love meeting new people. I keep very busy and enjoy going out and being social, just prefer a more mature scene these days. I recently accepted my dream job and love what I do. I've got a lot of change ahead and I'm excited to see what comes next :) Rumor has it I have a strong personality so I guess that's the Gemini in me. I'm motivated, driven and probably log a few too many hours at my desk but nothing makes me happier than being able to laugh, joke around and enjoy life for what it is..That said, I try to keep a carefree mindset in and outside of the office. I love to cook, workout almost daily and am very much into healthy living (with the exception of my wine and chocolate obsession) so I appreciate when someone takes care of themselves as well. I'm a social butterfly and want someone to know how to have a good time..but I'm a sucker for a great meal and hanging out on the couch with a glass of wine. I'm Jewish and although I'm not incredibly religious, my faith is important to me and my ideal would be Jewish as well. I was born here but consider myself more Isreali than American based on my upbringing and beliefs. When it comes to men - personality is paramount. I really need someone who is outgoing, intellectual, comfortable in all situations and a great conversationalist. I would love to meet someone motivated, hilarious, a great communicator, knows what he wants out of life, looks great in a suit and can teach me a thing or two. I need to be kept on my toes or I'll get bored. Witty banter is always fun, but most important is keeping me mentally stimulated... If you can do that and make me laugh I'm sold. I don't do liars or drama. I'm always honest even if its a bit brutally. I know what I want and refuse to settle for less. I'll give you the world until you prove you don't deserve it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My family comes first. I can't say no to wine or chocolate. I love the gym, sushi, the beach, the sun, my iPhone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Israeli
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral