
mertower

35 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerdy Sporty

In her own words

I'm an early-rising, nerdy, sun-loving, vegetable-eating, one-cat-owning, road-trip-fiending, triathlete/runner, outdoor enthusiast. I read books, do arts and crafts, bake and cook, and have many other interests. I'm generally a mellow person with a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I think texting is a woefully inadequate mode of communication. I’d like to meet someone who’s active and funny. Someone with a sense of humor and a warm smile, who can talk about something besides himself and where he’s traveled. He may not have the same interests as me, but he’s a ready companion for outdoor and indoor adventures. He can get me to chill out a bit and maybe even sleep in once in a while. My life is fantastic. Our lives together could be even better.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, Lily.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nevada and the Sierras. I’d love to explore Europe and do more travel in the western US and Canada. Would like to go to Glacier National Park. Closer to home, I love Papalote, Cactus, Barney’s and Dosa.

Favorite things

My bicycle. Flip flops. Black tea, dark chocolate, a Long Island bagel and ice cream. A cold beer in the warm sunshine. Running races. Podcasts. Argyle socks. A good night’s sleep.

For fun

Just about anything outside. Hanging out by Lake Merritt. Road trips to the desert. Photography. Chocolate tasting.

Last read

Just read Wild and God's Hotel, both quite good. Other recommendations would be: Life - Keith Richards; Lamb; and a Wild Sheep Chase



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a biologist at an environmental consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, half mutt
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to SUNY Binghamton and Boston University.