Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

er_txtech

24 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! :)

In her own words

Hey there! I grew up in a small town outside of Austin, surrounded by my family. My grandparents, aunts, and uncles literally lived within 1 mile of my parents’ house until I was sixteen. We still get together once a week for a family dinner. Although I grew up in a rural area, I often experienced the city life of Austin visiting my mom’s family. I like to think that I was exposed to the best of both worlds, having fish frys by the tank or going to the Bass Concert Hall to see a Broadway play. I'm the kind of girl who is happy going downtown with the girls Friday night and waking up to go hunting Saturday morning. Most of my family is in the agriculture business, but I decided to take the medical route. In my career, I am able to work with people of all ages, but currently work primarily with children. I absolutely love kids and my job, and look forward to going to work everyday. I like to stay active and spend time time outdoors. Running, hiking, and finding unique shops are some of my favorite things to do. In my spare time, I enjoy cooking and baking. It’s one way I relax. I love Texas Tech and Baylor football! Traveling is something I would like to do more of. I recently went to India and fell in love with the culture and people. Planning a road trip last minute is something I’ve been known to do, and I would like to find a guy who is spontaneous as well. I consider myself to be a social and outgoing person and get along with most people I come into contact with. Faith, family, and friends have always been the foundation of my life. I am looking for a man who shares the same values. Send me a message if you are passionate about life and your career, but your career is not your life, make family a priority, love the Lord, love to laugh, and are an overall genuine person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever puppy, Lacey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Texas Tech HSC MS from Baylor