
Legallyfab15

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you sweep me off my feet and keep a smile on my face?

In her own words

I am new to the Houston area and I am looking to make new friends and possibly find that special someone. I am a law student and I am very focused on my school work, but I do like to have fun and let my hair down when I have free time. My best qualities are the fact that I am pretty easy going (I am not about drama and pettiness), I have a great sense of humor and I just enjoy making the most out of life and sharing it with people that I care about. In my spare time, I love going to the movies, trying out new restaurants, traveling, and playing golf. There are tons of things that I would love to try and it would be great if I had someone special to share those experiences with. I am looking for someone who is honest, thoughtful, caring and not afraid to share their feelings and what's on their mind. I definitely believe in chivalry and really appreciate a gentleman and letting a man be a man. I am also looking for someone who will support my dreams and ambitions just like I will support theirs. Most of all, I am looking for someone that is fun-loving, high on life and will appreciate everything I have to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Houston so I really don't have any favorite hot spots. I would love to see a Texans or Rockets game!

Favorite things

I listen to every type of music from classical to heavy metal and everything in between. I also love a great suspense or thriller movie and a good comedy that makes me laugh until my stomach hurts.

For fun

Travel, golf, curling up with a good book, checking out the latest play, hottest concerts or new museum exhibits. I am fine with a night out on the town or staying in and watching movies. Surprise me!

Last read

The last book I read was a fiction novel about a contract killer that ended in a cliff-hanger so I can't wait to have another vacation and read the sequel. Other than that, it's all about my law books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time student that interns and works part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am seeking a post-graudate degree at this time