
heartnthoughts

34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Actually; Hopefully ;) Who I Am (Simply)...

In his own words

Love Actually; Hopefully ;) Who I Am (Simply) I have a great sense of humor and I suppose like trying to make people laugh. Humor is important to me and most people it seems. I'm extremely friendly and have been known to smile and say good morning to strangers on the way to work (once I have that cup of coffee in my hand that is). I've been described as a people person as I seem to get along with everybody and not in a phony way. It just comes natural to me. I can also say I have the best manners, as taught by my grandmother; and most importantly know how to behave with and treat a lady. I'm ambitious, goal oriented, and am successful at whatever I do. I'm very intelligent because I use what I have learned wisely. I like to think I'm always learning something new each day. I think it's important to always be open to new ideas, philosophies, and approaches to to life as a means to constantly move forward both personally and professionally. I was born and raised in Philly, love my city, but love traveling more; so finding a travel partner would be cool to. Some of my favorite friends are scattered throughout the country and globe. I love being a stranger in a strange place as opposed to routines and thrive on new challenges, places, and faces. I like anything new and exciting that gets me to open my eyes and plan to live everyday like that. I've been volunteering at PAWS, which has been so fabulous, and tutoring inner city kids to read. Giving back to society is very important to me it seems. Who Are You (Simply) I don't have much to say about this part as I'm one of those people who tends to get along with everyone. I ultimately like to let things happen organically or naturally (although I’m not so sure that dating on the internet screams naturally). Family and friends are very important to me and would like to meet someone with such values. I also tend to judge people how they treat others and not just me. I don't care about material things and am more focused on a person's attitude and energy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I like every dog I meet throughout the city and they all seem to like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, always jump at the opportunity to do so, and always will. Chicago and Austin are my favorites in the US; Barcelona and Paris are the most beautiful internationally.

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi. I listen to all types of music but my favorite bands are Pearl Jam and The Beatles. Favorite TV shows include Homeland and Sons of Anarchy. I love good movies whatever genre, especially at the Ritz

For fun

I am very active but sometimes simply sitting in the sun with some coffee or wine and conversation is good enough. I like yoga and meditation though am a novice. Love live music and sports. Bike riding along Kelly Drive or Valley Green is fun too.

Last read

I read a couple guy magazines like GQ. I also like the New York Times and Wall Street Journal for news. And for fun usually classical literature and poetry, specifically romantic period stuff as I am a romantic at heart, but aren't we all



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Other profession
Attorney
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American with some Spanish and French
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend church sometimes, was educated by the Jesuits at Saint Joseph's University who are more focused on helping the sick and poor and contributing positively to society, the good part of religions. I'm definitely more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school
Bachelor of Arts, English Major Master of Science Juris Doctor