
Green_Tara7

51 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are the single men in Toronto??? Did I miss something here?

In her own words

I'm happy with my life and work. I always have a smile on my face, I feel I am intelligent, clear minded, straight forward, good sense of humour, honest, affectionate, good communicator, healthy, sensual, and self confident. I'm very affectionate with the right man. A focused, positive thinker, I know what works for me. I enjoy enigma, mystery and surprises. I am a true romantic, generous, but practical and able to discern the difference between relative reality and fantasy. I crave nature, fresh air, and outdoor activities as well as dressing up for down town dates and events. I have a curious mind, enjoy learning new things and having new experiences. I know how to avoid confrontation, stress and stay calm but I am NOT boring. I have lots of energy, my friends say I'm fun to be with. You won't find me sitting around watching TV much....unless I have some one nice to curl up with for a good movie. I have an eclectic style, I'm well travelled and enjoy multiculturalism, world music, theatre, concerts, galleries, live jazz and film. I practice yoga, meditate daily. Latin dance and Belly dance for fun. Currently taking Argentine tango lessons. It's not important to meet a man who dances but it would be a bonus if he did. This is my way of socializing while not dating. . I'm not looking for my "Other Half", because I am a whole person. I believe two complete individuals compliment, share and learn from each other, growing together with a mutual vision. I'm not into trying to change a man. I enjoy good health, and natural beauty. No Botox, fillers or surgery here. There is much to tell you about myself, but I'll save that for when we meet. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: A SMART MAN that reads profiles before contact :) Yes this is really important. A man that respects women. I prefer ACTIVE men who are NOT YOUNGER than 45, who don't expect me to be "Step Mom" as my daughter is 24 and married. I am looking for mature companionship, conscious sensual intimacy and lots of laughter. I'm interested in establishing a long term relationship that starts with dating. What is it that you have to offer me as a PERSON? Are you a man who lives his TRUTH? It's more important to me to find an affectionate man, in good health, emotionally mature, enjoys humour, spontaneity and is a great communicator. The material wealth just makes it more enjoyable, but doesn't replace the essence of emotional and physical intimacy. He believes in unconditional love .Divorced, single, widowed is acceptable but NOT SEPARATED. Why? Because I'm divorced and I want us to stand on the same playing field. He stands not less than 5'10' and is not more than 20lbs over weight. He lives LOCALLY. I'm not interested in long distance relationships. He has STABLE FINANCES, and owns a car. I own one too :) He has a fitness interest which he enjoys regularly. He LIVES ALONE and is available emotionally and physically. ("Alone" means no kids, no parents, no room mates) He is confident and not arrogant. OPEN MINDED and uncritical. Appreciates "Outside the box", my healthy lifestyle and accept me as I am. I don't care about the hair or lack of, on his head, it's what's inside the head that counts! He can find contentment with one good woman that understands his needs. He is a man that keeps his word and I can admire him for his integrity and feel proud to be with him. I'm not interested in dating alcoholics - active or recovered. PLEASE READ!! - NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE. CURRENTLY SEPARATED, NO RESPONSE. We are all human with human faults. I am not perfect and I'm not looking for a perfect man. I'm just looking for a man who is perfect for me, AND HE READ THIS before contacting me. Thank you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs because I have a mild allergy to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Now this is a topic for discussion, where are we talking about? Locally or abroad?

Favorite things

Mountains,oceans,sunshine, earl grey tea, dark chocolate, flowers,espresso. French perfume, candles, massage, art. Eastern philosophy, reading non-fiction, dancing, cooking. History, architecture, documentaries, art, archaeology,laughing.

For fun

Latin dance, films, theatre, live music. With a partner I'd love to get out of the city and learn to cross country ski or snow shoe. Weekends in Montreal, New York or just relaxing by a lake under trees. I like new activities and travel.

Last read

"Proof of Heaven"- Alexander MD. "Sex in the citadel"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (176cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Scotland
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
.Anglican
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral