
classicVinyl_

25 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Orchard Park, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a real relationship with a nice person to talk and have fun with :)

In his own words

Hi, i'm a nice guy and I can probably be described as a introvert, i'm looking for a real relationship where I can get to know someone :) I have a mature personality but I love to joke around too. I enjoy having fun with my friends, especially going to concerts. Generally I am very relaxed and not too much bothers me (except for Republicans haha). I am nice, smart, enjoy making people laugh, and love the Bills and Sabres! I'm looking for someone with a kind personality. I love listening to music, watching movies/sitcoms, reading, playing video games. Music is a big part of my life, I can play a couple instruments and I have a passion for listening to obscure 60's and 70's rock bands :) I am a grad student working on my PhD and I work as a research assistant at a university in a engineering field. Although I love anything to do with science and/or technology, I am a very artistic person too. I enjoy photography, drawing still life (mainly with pencil), playing around in Photoshop and creating new and interesting things. I also own my own business that I run on the side in between school and work. I am hoping to meet someone who loves music, likes to laugh and talk, and who would not have a problem with staying in on a Friday night watching a movie :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love any kind of animal

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Botanical Gardens, Green Lake, Letchworth State Park, Any where out west, Lake Placid, Niagara Falls, Zoar Valley, Chestnut Ridge, Orchard Park, East Aurora

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Buffalo sports teams, books, live music

For fun

concerts, reading, listening to music, watch independent movies, draw photography, create software and web sites, watch Buffalo sports.

Last read

The greatest book I ever read was 'The Grapes of Wrath', I love to read Steinbeck. I am also a big fan of 'Alice in Wonderland', and 'Through the Looking Glass'. I am also sort of a nerd because I like to read textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference