
VSaviator

35 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-34 in Houston, Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
**New to the Lone Star State... Well, I would...

In his own words

**New to the Lone Star State... Well, I would consider myself to be a very well rounded Gentleman. Someone who believes chivalry is far from dead and I have no problem making believers out of those who are doubtful that good men do still exist. Ha I believe there is a very simple recipe for romance and life..., creativity, spontaneity and a sense of adventure. If you possess those three things, you have found the fuel that can sustain the imagination leading to endless possibilities, and a positive mindset for an eternity. Just my thoughts... So, the type of woman I am interested in, is someone who wants more out of life regardless of where she is currently standing. Someone who can see the promise of a wonderful future, but who can still enjoy the journey just as much... To be a little more specific, someone who is silly, loving, compassionate, honest, and can hold a conversation. Someone who cares about how she looks, but is not consumed by it, all the while maintaining a certain je ne sais quoi..., but when you see it, you know it. Ha Your attitude, determines your latitude... words I live by Caveat: Just some quick thoughts. (still a work in progress) *No pics, no answer; sorry!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I travel quite a bit at times, so it wouldn't be fair to them... When that changes, I just might have to adopt one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, Philly, NYC, Old Town Alex, Va., Atlanta, GA., Tucson, AZ. Internatonal: Switzerland, Austria, Italy (Viterbo, Florence and Tuscany), Afghanistan.

Favorite things

Music: Jazz (Ella, Miles, and Louie), Common, Mos Def, Talib, Les Nubians, Coldplay, Alex Clare.. TV: Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS.. Movies: Anchor Man, Snatch, The Pursuit of Happiness, Hitch.. Into: Fashion (NUPEish!!), and Photography..

For fun

Searching for fun filled adventures with just a hint of danger. See, I like living a very active lifestyle: scuba diving, skydiving, skiing, flying, kayaking, hiking, Brazilian Ju-Jitsu, Israeli Krav, too name a few..., so keep up!

Last read

The 48 Laws of Power, CIA Ghost Wars, Technical manuals (mostly aviation related, ugh!), Fifty Shades of grey..., sike!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Pilot (Helicopters and Airplanes); and, yes I fly for a living.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad: work in progress.