
rlm3256

32 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 16 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short, awkward, unemployed slob seeks wealthy beauty queen

In his own words

I came to California after college and it was the best thing i ever did. I lived in Hermosa for a long time but have recently moved up to the Westside and loving it. My parents are still married after 37 years and have retired to Florida. I'm passionate about learning new things, sports (playing and watching) and travel. Things that are important to me: New experiences - I've traveled through Europe and Central America in the last couple years. I always want to be out trying new things. I'm working on Brazil for next year (World Cup!), and I will honeymoon in the Greek Islands Taking care of myself - physically, mentally, all of it. If you think Crossfit is stupid, I'm not interested. And I work out at an MMA gym. I was also in minor league baseball for a year. It's very important to me to try and eat well, stay active and be healthy (with occasional indulgences of course) Making time for family and friends - No excuses. Because what else is there, really? Laughing a lot - don't take yourself too seriously, and don't be afraid to be silly. Turn ons: light eyes, athleticism balanced with femininity, motivation, selflessness, quick wit, affection. I'm a lethal combination of knowing what I want and being extremely picky. Which is probably why I'm here.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

A yellow lab named Thunder

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Main St Santa Monica, Abbot Kinney Venice, Manhattan Beach SF, Vegas, Chicago in summer, Costa Rica, Martha's Vineyard, London and Paris and, of course, Boston

Favorite things

Ice Cream, Rock Music, Watching baseball outside, Intelligent conversation, Enthusiasm, the Pacific Coast Highway in Oregon, The Wire, New Orleans, Fenway Park, my dog chasing ice cubes across the kitchen floor, leaving early on Fridays

Last read

I just read "Family Happiness" by Tolstoy. I'm really not trying to sound like a snob. You asked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Riding the huge digital marketing wave in Santa Monica
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral