Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alissa_a_2004

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't need you to take care of me... Just love me for me and be faithful

In her own words

Alright let's do this! Love me for me, because I'm not going to change. I'm looking for a serious relationship and not just a hookup. About me: -Optimistic -Type A personality -Extravert -Originally from Iowa -Cubs fan -5k fun runs, 7k, 8k, 10k, 10 milers, half marathons, and even the Chicago marathon this year -Laughing and smiling is a must -Trust is everything -I like to always look nice -I love Sunday brunch and the perfect life would include it every weekend -Family is important, but don't be a Momma's boy -I do believe physical attraction is a very important part of a relationship. The right person has to make my heart race every time I see them -I'll try anything once, because you never know if you'll like it until you try it -I'm a classy drunk -I'd rather go out to a nice relaxed dinner with friends than party at a club till 5am -Huge fan of cuddling up and having a movie night in the cold winter months -Enjoy hosting and having get togethers -When you're spending time with me... Put the phone down and give me some attention... I don't require 24/7 attention and I'm not clingy, but this is my biggest pet peeve -Put your arm around me, hold my hand... I don't bite -Plan ahead... Don't leave me to a last minute phone call... I don't need to see you everyday, but a couple times a week is nice -Show me you want to spend time with me and get to know me... A simple text or phone call goes a long ways -Also, please actually be single I didn't sign up, so if you email me I won't get it But ya... I do like hoo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

6 year old yorkie named Roxy. I used to have 2 pitbulls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place tropical or with beaches. Rooftop bars and patios. River north, west loop, wicker park

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Martinis, sushi, seafood, mexican food, thunderstorms, beaches, traveling, all music, comedy, movies, wine, dogs, dining out, watching baseball (not on TV), caffeine, long hot bath, desserts and sweets, sundresses, kisses on my forehead, Duck Dynasty

For fun

Travel or local events and festivals in the summertime. New restaurants. See and experience new things. Coed softball and beach volleyball

Last read

Sharp Objects, Dark Places, Fifty shades series, Gone girl, Cosmo magazine, Screw everyone... Sleeping my way to monogamy, Visions of the Multiuniverse, Sex in the City... Currently reading The Girl who Played with Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Agriculture. Work for a Fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You don't have to know everything, but you have to be able to hold an intelligent conversation