

32 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good on paper, better in person ;)

In her own words

Things to know about me: My best qualities are my sincerity, down-to-earth nature and optimistic outlook on most things. I was told recently that I am the "perfect combination of sexy and smart." I am constantly trying to better myself, both professionally and personally. I (like everyone else) am a work in progress. I am athletic and adore my running shoes but am equally comfortable in skinny jeans and heels. I am friendly, outgoing and almost always smiling but have a definite serious and sarcastic side. Travel is always on my mind. I love the outdoors (hiking, camping, skiing) and vacation every summer in the Outer Banks, NC. I consider myself a foodie and discovered that I can actually cook! I feel like it's important to always keep learning in life, so I find myself frequently reading and researching current events and almost anything I'm even remotely interested in. What I'm really looking for, as opposed to just the basics below: Someone worldly (or at least the desire to be), active (tennis, anyone?), emotionally and financially stable, educated, independent, confident but not cocky and who truly believes in the golden rule. Someone who can challenge me and make me laugh (without trying) are added bonuses. Most importantly, perhaps, is someone who can both appreciate and bring out the best in me. I also feel it's important to mention that I am not looking to get married tomorrow or have your children the week after that. I'd love to start out slow, explore the city a bit and see if there is a connection, and then go from there. The worst that can happen is that it doesn't work out, and maybe a friendship will develop. This doesn't mean I'm looking for something casual. Men on the prowl for a fling or rebound need not reach out. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am definitely in the market for a puppy, but that'll have to wait until I find an apartment that allows dogs, unfortunately.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a special place in my heart for London where I lived for a semester. I am also originally from the Hudson Valley in NY, so I enjoy going back to visit. Locally, I enjoy exploring coastal areas (Martha's Vineyard, Portsmouth, Nbpt, Ogunquit).


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Seafood, Prosecco, beaches, UCONN basketball, my running shoes, tennis, Starbucks coffee, Christmas, brunch, indie films, The Office reruns, farmer's markets, cozy fires, HBO, my parent's Yorkie, the change of seasons...the list goes on.....

For fun

Outdoor activities, seeing movies, grabbing drinks, discovering unique restaurants, going to local events. Traveling is a priority in my life and though I've been fortunate to have spent time in Europe, there are still many places I'd love to visit.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of research and articles about kids, mental illness and learning, which is useful for my profession. The last book I read for fun was The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an elementary school psychologist. The job itself is great, the kids are always amusing and the benefits are worth the hard work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised a Catholic, but I only attend church a couple of times a year with my family. I am more spiritual than anything else but appreciate my roots.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral