
Pedorhawk5

28 year old woman | Pickering, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of North York, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't frown, because you never know who's falling in love with your smile :)

In her own words

I am outgoing, athletic, and ambitious. I work hard, and fortunately have found myself in a career that I love and am good at. I run everywhere...literally... :) and when that isn't possible it isn't unlikely to see me biking, blading, or walking to my destination. I set ridiculous goals for myself regularly, and would love to have someone in my life who not only supports me in these adventures, but wants to come along for the ride! I’m equally comfortable in the city or country, in sweats or in heels, chilling at a bar, on a patio, or at a house party. I’m great with meeting new people, and can hold my own in a room full of people I’m not familiar with. I played most sports growing up, and also really enjoy watching sports. I will try anything once, as I believe as a society we have gotten very lazy and I like to embrace the ability to use and abuse my limbs, my lungs, and my heart. I'm good at prioritizing things that are important to me, and I'm very good at showing those I care about what they mean to me. I'm sure this last part is likely overstated in most profiles, but I really do get a lot of joy out of the small things in life. If the sun is shining, there is nothing better than going to a park and tossing a frisbee or baseball around. I think my favourite smell in the world is that of a campfire. I could lie for hours on a dock staring up at the stars. I take advantage of escaping from the city as much as possible, even if just for an afternoon snowshoe adventure. What I'm looking for... Somebody who is passionate, caring, has goals, and is adventurous. You don't have to be a runner, as it's a good way to get rid of me for a couple hours at a time each day :) but it would be nice if you shared my passion for exercise. If any of this interests you, I'd love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

For fun

Camping, fishing, cottaging, bars, biking, snowboarding, beaches, wandering, exploring, getting lost, road trips, conservation areas, paths, ravines, comedy shows, Mirvish, hockey, running, walking - anything that requires me to move.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pedorthist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral