Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tbrownlive29

26 year old woman | Ardsley, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles of Glenside, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Just Haven't Met You Yet" ........" Michael Buble

In her own words

I would describe myself as a optimistic,Independent wise young woman, I enjoy watching movies at home, going to different restaurants, playing board games with friends and family and many other activities i am open too. I am a very open minded person I cant stand narrow minded people because I look at life as being an open door to possibilities, life can never be a straight line because u never know what will happen! My ideal guy would be someone intelligent, sweet, compassionate,romantic, original,exciting and he has to be attractive to me,also great hygiene I dont like a slob with his pants hanging down and spots on your shirt. I enjoy a geniune compliment occasionally but i am not the type of woman that needs constant admiration to feel loved and be healthy. I am looking for a man that doesnt take hours to get ready or has to get the same treatments as myself such as eyebrow waxing, leg shaving, lips always glossed........ Nooooooooo please I am looking for a Real Man, and real men can fix things around the house, hang a curtain, carry groceries,carry furniture and I love a man that loves sports. Even tho i could care less but it matters alot in my book. I enjoy being around a humble, geniuinely sweet guy who treats the homeless guy the same as the ceo of a major company, If u dont your an ASSWhole lol........................................................ I am not a flawless woman and I dont expect people or the men i date to be flawless but I do ask that you are sincere and honest in your approach and straight forward because these are the qualities that i admire. I am looking for a slow building serious relationship based off friendship and respect but it has to consistent and steady, contact me everyday if your interested, lets date, if im interested i would like to see you regular basis if possible. I would also prefer a grown man who is pass the faze of hanging out with your friends everyday,I think that grown men should enjoy hanging out with your woman, not ur smelly friends lol, I am pass the club faze, and partying faze at this point in my life growing with someone in every area would be nice. I would like to meet someone who would like to travel and see the world opposed to club and bar hopping as an option of fun. A Real connection for me is the meeting of the minds,intellectual meaningful conversation. Im sorry I dont like guys that are "Super Fine" but when you open your mouth its like Duh........................ blank not my kinda guy "looks" can only get you so far in my book!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I hate cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Mafia movies, romantic love stories, comedies, i love all types of food especially shrimp!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I ATTEND PITC SCHOOL OF PRACTICAL NURSING , AND I WORK FULL TIME AS PSYCHIATRIC TECH
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attend pitc school of practical nursing and technology currently