

29 year old man | Oakland, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian, 3rd grade teacher who's tired of hearing kid's theories about why I'm not married.

In his own words

I really don't like bragging about myself. I always feel like I come off as arrogant. But what the hell else am I supposed to do here? My thinking is that I'm a hell of a guy for a woman who is looking to get married. All the proof that you need in that statement can be found in the fact that I'm a 3rd grade teacher. Think about it. You know I'm educated because you can't get hired for that job without a Bachelor's degree. I'm obviously real good with kids which means I'll be a real good father some day. And while the teaching position may have the stigma of being a low salary occupation, it's still enough to pay the bills on a consistent basis which is a lot more than most "men" can say. On top of that, I'm a real strong Christian and I believe strongly in Christian values. Some may think after I say that that means I don't know how to have fun or that I'd be too judgemental. To me it means that I'd never lie to you, cheat on you, or disrespect you. If you've never known what it's like to be treated good by a man, I suggest you try to get to know me better. Apparently I'm friggin hilarious. It took me a while to realize that about myself. It's served me well though. Because of my personality I don't have to create elaborate lessons when I'm teaching my students. I'm able to keep them engaged using only my personality which means I'm able to get a lot more done. I used to work on Main Street in the Magic Kingdom where I was voted the most likable non-gay guy. I was never quite able to catch those gay guys but I'll argue to the death that the voting was rigged. I'm looking for an eventual wife that won't argue with me too much and who looks kinda good. I'm not super picky. You just can't weigh more than Oh, and by the way, I'm not photogenic at all. I'm MUCH better looking in person. No joke. So if you're tired of getting crapped on by boys pretending to be men, send me a message and I'll show you how a woman deserves to be treated.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

For fun

I like movies, going out to eat, going to sporting events, and just relaxing at home. Back when I worked for Disney I enjoyed going to the parks but I don't know if I would want to pay to get in now.

Last read

All I read is the Bible. On occasion I read a magazine called The New American such is published by the John Birch Society which is a conservative educational organization.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
3rd grade teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference