Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mjs_2

35 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country girl who lives in the city.

In her own words

I am a military brat and a daddy's girl, my family is the most important thing in my life besides my relationship with the Lord, and my sister is my best friend. I am fiercely loyal and fight for what I believe in. I am a country girl at heart who lives in the city to be near my niece and nephew. I love to read, hang out with my friends, watch sports, go to the movies, and just have fun. Laughter and honesty is the key to my heart. I love watching all sports, but prefer The Oklahoma State Cowboys and The Oklahoma City Thunder. I am a huge UFC fan! Take me to a rodeo and we will be fast friends. I am quick witted and can be pretty sarcastic, but have a sensitive heart. I watch a lot of tv... and I believe reading is good for the soul. If you can not carry on a meaningful conversation, then I am not your girl. I spend a lot of time with children who are not mine and I am not afraid to admit that I am a kid magnet. I am the t-shirt and jeans kind of girl and I wear my hair curly pretty much everyday so that I can sleep 20 minutes longer. This is me in a nutshell, anything else just ask away!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel whether it be snow skiing, laying on a beach, or just being a typical tourist and doing touristy things. I love going to the Zoo, walking in Bricktown, and catching live sporting events. I do not tend to have any "hot spots."

Favorite things

Criminal Minds is my favorite tv show. I read at least one book a week, but as of right now I read more textbooks for class. I love sitting on a boat at the lake. Being with my neice and nephew and getting to spend as much time with them as I can.

For fun

I am pretty much game for any activity, I just like to laugh and have fun.

Last read

I read a lot and have an English degree and hope to go to Graduate school to become a librarian in the future. The last great book I have read was Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is very important to me, so if it is not very important to you then I am probably not the girl for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in English and a minor in Theater.