
JD1983SCU

31 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a woman with a good sense of humor.

In his own words

When I was young I had two competing aspirations. I was either to be a successful lawyer who utilized his cunning intellect and eloquence to win the hearts and minds of juries, or embark on the advenures of military life. Each certainly had their appeal, however as I reached my senior year of college my practical side appeared to be the victor and I went on to attend law school. While I experienced a great deal of personal growth during law school I had the distinct and unshakeable feeling that it was not my calling. After my first year of law school I decided to earn my degree but instead of practicing law become an officer in the Army. As a result I now find myself in the intial steps of a great adventure. I'm an unusual type A person. While goal oriented and proactive I also tend to be laid back in many ways. I believe in working hard for the things I want in life, that strength of character is the most important thing a person can possess, and at the same time I make an effort to acknowledge that no one is perfect. In my free time I love to exercise. I'm kind of a fitness fanatic. My love of exercise began when I was in high school. I learned that through an intelligently designed fitness plan and discipline I could experience tremendous results. Since then I've continued to improve myself and have enjoyed the focus and direction it has given me. I'm also a big movie goer. I'd love to claim that I am a film expert, but in reality I'm just a big fan. Being pulled into another world for an hour and a half has always been a favorite pass time of mine. When I'm not working out or watching movies I'm likely to be hanging out with friends. We could be grabbing a couple beers, getting a bite to eat, or partaking in some random activity. I'm looking for someone who lives or is interested in living an active lifestyle. Someone whose values I can respect (loyal, honest, etc). Finally someone who has a sense of humor. I like to laugh almost as much as I like to make those around me laugh, so humor is key.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I tend to have pretty relaxed religious views.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral