
1966classy

48 year old woman | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I LIVE A VERY SIMPLE HAPPY LIFE......

In her own words

I live a very simple happy Life with no room for drama. I'm a very happy Lady that likes taking care of herself , independent , considerate, easygoing, loyal and caring that has a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR and LOVES to LAUGH ( I can take a joke even if you are a little sarcastic) life has thought me so much all these years on how not to dwell on little things that can't be fix and focus on what's more important in life (Some of you might understand where I'm comming from.) My children are the love of my life and love doing things with them..but now that they are older they are giving me more space... ok is them that want the space ! lol.. I love doing pretty much anything outdoors during summer, hiking, swimming, going to the beach and the lake are one of my favorite things to do. I love adventure and I'm open to anything new. (sorry not a big fan of cold weather unless I'm indoors next to a nice fireplace watching a good movie and having a good glass of wine next to good company. Ok here is where I write about what kind of qualities I'm looking for in a Man... I want him to have a good sense of humor (because i do ) I want him to have kind heart, respectful,loyal,unselfish, self driven with a positive look in life (don't like been around people with negative attitute.) I enjoy the simple things in life and I'm not high maintenance..... I can go on and on about what I want but the THRUTH IS.... is all about chemistry and you know it... once it happens. I'm not sure if I want to get married again (May be I change my mind if I fall in love one day?)..but what I do know is that I want a loyal committed relationship with no games involved... if you are looking for a " Friend with Benefits " or an "Open Relationship then I'm not the one for you, on the other hand if you don't mind to get to know me feel free to send me a note. Thank you for taking the time to read this :-) PS. A man that is well groomed and smells good is sexy.... " I THINK LIFE IS ABOUT EXPERIENCES AND ABOUT CONNECTIONS AND ABOUT RELATIONSHIPS. I THINK YOU WANT TO MAXIMIZE YOUR TIME FOCUSED ON THAT AND MINIMIZE YOUR TIME FOCUSED ACQUIRING MORE STUFF AND DEALING WITH IT" Graham Hill.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Have a snake ( I was babysitting for my son is been with me for so long that i think is mine now???) lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where is HOT ! Lakes, beaches. Anywhere with Nature beauty (is the best and guess what? is free !.. Been to Hawaii a couple fo times and I love it ( wish I could move there !)

Favorite things

Like bike riding, hiking, watching a good movie (then going to dinner afterwards) Love weekend getaways is nice to discover such beutiful places exist and they are so close to home. Love India, Italiana and mexican food.

For fun

Like doing outdoor events, going to lakes pool,hiking and watching a good movie, also going to live concerts. Enjoy going to the gym 3-4 times it really relaxes me. I like reading inspirational books.

Last read

I like inspirational books something that uplifts my spirit..Is nice to read those when there's some much bad going in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school