Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mianrutka

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
free spirit looking for a adventure guide

In her own words

Hi I am a very easy going, social person who feels just as comfortable hanging out with a small group of friends at home or going out with a huge group to have fun. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico "thirty years" and yes, i have an accent! I wanted to be in San Diego. My family always said, that i'm a very stubborn person, I don't think it's a bad thing, I look at it as being persistent and going after what I want, that gets me out of my comfort zone, which makes me a better person. I'm looking for the right person for me, someone I can be proud of introducing to my family. I'm a pretty independent person, so i'm looking for someone to add things to my life. A little about what I like and want: I want my best friend and lover. With that being said, I want to get to know you, as a friend, first. I want to know, if I actually love hanging out with you. Because no matter how much great sex we have, we still have to be with each other's company in non naked situations. Can we go on a four hour car ride with each other and not want to duct tape each other's mouth? Can I have a blast with you at Target? Can we chill out at home together and enjoy not talking? As long as there was initial physical attraction and chemistry, let's put that on hold so we can get to know each as humans, first. I love to dress up, although I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I take care of myself and enjoy doing my workouts in the comfort of my home since I can't run anymore. I'm not one of those girls that would carry a pet like an accessory or impressed with superficial stuff, I find that kinda cheesy. I don't use Halloween as an excuse to dress slutty either. Work doesn't define me or my partner, you can sell coconuts on the beach for all I care! I love to have a good laugh. Nothing embarrasses me... Ok, except falling in public or bad grammar, English is my second language, so cut me some slack! I'm a very loyal person to my partners and friends and expect that from the people around me. I am open minded, but very grounded, I don't take things for granted. Laughter is very important to me "not that I would like a clown" but a person that will make me laugh. I want a relationship with someone that I can have fun with, go fishing, make fun of the people sitting next to us in a restaurant, watch a movie, bubble bath, have a BBQ with family or just relaxing doing absolutely nothing. One last thing, I know what I want and what i'm looking for, so read my profile.. unless you are planning on bringing a body double. Good luck and happy hunting :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my favorite person but have to say, Dominican Republic. I have amazing childhood memories there, grew up going back and forth. Horseback riding, fishing, having coffee and toast for dinner as a kid, getting dirty at my dad's ranch.

College

American University of Puerto Rico, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

The pull of a fish when it's on the hook, a cold beer, family, laughing till it hurts, wine, cup of coffee in the morning, shark week, going for a run, horseback riding, scuba diving, cooking, scary movies, Thanksgiving Day, friends, bath, peanut M&M

For fun

I love getting all dressed up on the same token I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and enjoy a day fishing "my favorite thing to do". Opening a bottle of wine and cook for friends...specially something they can't spell :).

Last read

Smart Women finish rich. The Magic of thinking Big by David J. Schawartz. How to win friends influence people, 48 days to the job you love... Act like a Lady think like a Man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Ukrainian and my dad from the Dominican Republic and I was born and raised in Puerto Rico. I have a very interesting family:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Jedi
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Interamerican University of Puerto Rico