
awwfignuts

27 year old man | McKeesport, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'll take the best of your bad moods and dress them up to make a better you.

In his own words

subscription ending in a week. first of all, my main goal in life is to make the quality of existence as good as it can be for as many people as i can. i'm pretty deep into the atheist game, but if you agree with the former statement then, as a couple, i can't see our belief systems causing a problem. hell, i'll even go to church with you sometimes. i'm a very out going guy, and have been described as the 'life of the party' by more than a few people. sometimes i can be a little boisterous but i assure you this is only for the amusement of the people around me. making others laugh is one of my favorite things. and if you're a girl that can make me laugh, well, game over, i'm smitten. i am in no way the jealous type. if i'm in a relationship with you in the first place, that means i have a level of trust in you that i'm confident in. i'm prone to being over sensitive to others emotions or plight. i compensate for this by being overly logical or emotionally removed from the situation. but as far as relationships go i commit myself a hundred percent. as far as i'm concerned you can't be too affectionate to your partner. so if you're not a fan of random hugs or cud seshes, i'm not your man. i'm also a firm practitioner of open communication. if something bothers me i'll probably bring it up sooner then later, and i would expect the same treatment. one thing i want to put out there that can really chap my buns is someone who's very indecisive. just throw out an idea from time to time, make a decision once in a while, or lets do something you've always enjoyed. finally, if money is a deciding factor in your relationships, i'm a social worker, so this daddy has limited sugar. Life is too complicated and strange to take it seriously. i'm laughing now and i'll be laughing when i'm ninety. just looking for someone to be in on the joke. *facts* - i have a double bachelor's degree in english lit and philosophy from pitt. - i currently work as a counselor at a juvenile detention center. - i own a bunch of kayaks that i take out on the yough and go fishing with. - i play a myriad of musical instruments. (guitar, piano, drums) - i've been taking martial arts since i was 12. (judo, jujitsu, aikido) - i'm an atheist and i love science. - i play and watch soccer constantly. - steelers, penguins. i just can't get into baseball, sorry. - i'm epileptic, so sometimes you can watch and laugh as i flop around for a bit. - i just realized i love house music.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Pugs!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Piper's Pub, Woody's, Rivertown, Gullifty's

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

music, well written literature, learning new and interesting things, video games, playing and watching soccer, the pens and steelers, yard games,

For fun

soccer, video games, martial arts, working out, reading, singing, guitar, philosophy of science, stand up comedy, fishing, hunting, bow fishing, walkin dead

Last read

Childhood's End



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a counselor and a juvenile detention center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I love science.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in English Lit and Philosophy.