
billiejeanbee

48 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Consider how powerful the soul is if it can have a part of itself that experiences great love.

In her own words

Wow! What a crazy roller coaster ride I'm back again one last time! What an eye opening experience! I now understand why dating can be difficult but I try to be positive and laugh as much as I can it's sure better than crying...lol. If your a lot heavier than your pictures If you need braces and that's why you don't smile on your profile If your shorter than me If you can't talk about anything else in this wonderful amazing world we live in besides sports and exercising If you think telling me I'm HOTT all night is complimenting me If you think drama is another way to get your adrenaline going and to feel alive please go drown yourself...or maybe hang out in a mosh pit...LOL If your MARRIED stay the hell away from me PLEASE!!! If you really don't want to get to know me please,please chat with another Match girl I'm sure you'll find that one or the one for now! First and foremost I am a woman who's looking for an exclusive relationship I'm happiest when I'm with one person who I can give myself to completely. I don't want to start a relationship with lies so I demand honesty. This is my second try at this and I really don't want any BS been there done that. I'd like to be with someone who would be able to hold an intelligent conversation without having to prove that he was some kind of scientist. Someone who's sincere,sweet and affectionate,someone who's secure with himself and loves the boring uneventful days just being with me as well as all the exciting wonderful things we could do together,a person who understands that there's a life outside of being together but also appreciates the moments of just the two of us. A man who cherishes his family and friends, who believes in God. Where are the STRAIGHT not BISEXUAL or trying to pretend your not a GAY man...seriously!!!!!!!!!!! If your out there I would really love to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a pom/choo he's been with me for a little over a year and it feels wonderful to be loved especially when Im not very loveable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting different countries and learning about different cultures. I was fortunate enough to travel to Portugal, France and Spain in October I spent a month there it was a very spiritual experience. Bahamas, of course Mexico, Hawaii, Cancun

Favorite things

Music to me is therapy Im listening to Adele I also love Bruno Mars,some country,some wrap old school jams,Nickelback,Hinder, variety a must! One of my favorithe songs to listen to My Way...yep Frank Sinatra....just me:).

For fun

I would love to get back into indoor rock climbing, walking taking in the scenery, good conversations, movies, going out to dinner, Kareoke Im not afraid to look silly, Id love to go kayaking whale watching.

Last read

The Purpose of Your Life, Broken Open, Im reading The Seat Of The Soul an incredible book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a phlebotomist most of my life while raising my children.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
My grandfather was Chinese/Filipino and my grandmother was Spanish/Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
I am very spiritual and I believe in God. I don't go to church every Sunday. It's very important to me that the person I'm with has a strong belief in God and doesn't mind going to church once in awhile.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college