
Insatiable__

33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, hi, and hello!

In her own words

Always up for new things...I will try anything once! I’m a contemporary girl with traditional ways. Let’s just say, I’m a little bit of this, and a little bit of that! I am one of the most versatile women you will meet. I am just as comfortable rubbing elbows with your boss at a company party as I am sans make-up and covered in mud on a 4 wheeler! You may have noticed that I like to travel, I hope that you do too. I am beyond loyal to my friends and family and am often the person they turn to when they need advice (or mix them a strong drink.) I am a busy woman, and always have things going on. But, I always make time for the important people in my life to hang out with and try to keep a healthy work/life balance. Many people say that I am confident, charming and can always find the humor in a bad situation. When I want something I go after it...and find nothing more sexy than a man that does the same. Deep down there is a soft, vulnerable side of me that you will know if you give me a chance to show you. I value transparency and honesty in all of my relationships and expect the same in return. Initially, it is physical attraction that draws me in to a man but it is his personality and character that brings me in deeper. I’m looking for a thoughtful, strong, and family oriented man; someone who knows what he wants in life, and is willing to go get it. It would also be nice to find a man that enjoys watching and attending sporting events. Want to know more? E-mail me and I will tell you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy spending time with friends at a nearby bar or by having get togethers at my place! I have traveled to many places stateside and a bit of Europe and the Caribbean. Last year alone I visited 5 states and, 9 countries

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Travel! I am fortunate to travel frequently for work but, also like to travel outside of that as well. Are you ready to rack up the frequent flyer miles with me? :)

For fun

I enjoy anything that keeps me active, especially if it's outdoors and I like to cook! I keep a well stocked kitchen and am always trying new recipes. At home I LOVE watching The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire and, Game of Thrones

Last read

Who doesn't like a good read? I last read 'Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg, COO of Facebook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Recently, I have come back into my faith and I would be thrilled if my partner has a belief in God too and is open to exploring their faith more with me.
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Animal Science and am almost finished with my Masters in Environmental Education