Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

justplainwinning

21 year old man | Bozeman, MT, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The first thing that people tend to notice...

In his own words

The first thing that people tend to notice about me is my kind smile and my engaging laugh. My brain is full of random facts about a variety of subjects, including sports, movies, music, and history trivia. I have a very broad sense of humor and a love of sarcastic jokes. I love to laugh and I cause those around me to laugh as well. Every day when I wake up, I love to look at the mountains and take in their serene and majestic beauty. I have a ridiculously random music collection and you’ll find a variety of artists, including Led Zeppelin (my favorite band), Metallica, Mozart, Rise Against, Frank Sinatra, Alice In Chains.... My taste depends entirely on what kind of day I'm having. I have a country side and a city side, which means that I love to put on a suit as much as I love to put on my boots and I would consider myself to be an upbeat and outgoing person. I believe that I’m an extremely personable man who’s not afraid to talk to anyone and I get charismatic and hilarious as the best words to describe me. The first thing that I tend to notice in a woman is her beautiful smile. But personality is very important to me and I value commonalities. I’m hoping to find someone that loves the same types of activities that I do and I’m looking for a woman who still has that childlike sense of humor that allows her to do goofy and silly things without a second thought. Ideally, I’m searching for a woman who could be my best friend above all other things. I believe that I’m a committed and passionate man who loves like no one else. I think that I have a sense of family and dedication that most men don’t have today and a “no day is boring with me” personality. I would describe myself as a man who would strive to make my special someone the happiest person alive and I would do everything in my power to give her a fun and adventure-filled life. I have a love and respect for women that knows no limits thanks to three little sisters and a mother who I'll eventually thank for teaching me how to be a loving and giving husband and father. I have a unique sense of romance that proves chivalry is not dead and if you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Currently, I don’t have any pets because I don’t believe that I have the time to properly care for a pet right now. However, I’ve always loved the true companionship of dogs. Someday, I dream of adopting a female Husky, German Shepherd, or Lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel has always been a passion of mine. While I’ve never been outside of the continental United States, I’ve visited just about everywhere west of Denver, Colorado. I'm not much for routines, so I'm always up for finding new places.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I can’t imagine my life without the love and support of my family. I cherish my golf clubs because I tend to use them quite frequently. Sometimes, I eat lemons and limes like an orange.

For fun

I enjoy trying new and exciting activities, cooking up a delicious meal in my kitchen, and traveling whenever possible. You can usually find me listening to new music, hiking in the beautiful outdoors, or taking long drives to nowhere in particular.

Last read

While I can’t recall the last book that I read, Jon Krakauer and Stephen King are two of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Student
Right now, I work as a service advisor for a car dealership. It’s a fast paced job but I love it! I’ve been in this position for the past nine months.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Czech, French, Irish, and Apache
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Personally, I would consider myself to be a spiritual person. I don’t align myself with any form of Christianity. Instead, I believe in the Buddhist faith and Socratic philosophy. I try to live my life to the fullest of my potential.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college