
Tida66

33 year old woman | Excelsior, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Experiencing life and learning new things... Do you want to join me?

In her own words

About me? Well, I am fun and very outgoing. If you bring me to a party where I don't know anyone, I will strike out on my own and make new friends. I am a talker and need to be with someone who can handle all my energy when I'm in a talking mood. Don't worry, I know how to relax too. I binge on Netflix and enjoy a good lazy afternoon on the couch. I am a therapist and I work with children that have autism. I love my job and I never thought that I could do this type of work. I have worked very hard to build my career and will continue expanding my skills. I am trully greatful to have Jesus in my life. I love to have fun. I am working so hard right now, so having fun on my free time is very important. I like to go out for a nice dinner or meet friends out for a drink or two. I 'm always up for a movie, at home or at the theater. I love Syfy, superhero movies and video games. I love the outdoors and in the summer I spend much of my free time at the beach. I am a woman who knows what she wants. I am looking for a man that is a man. If you know how to get your hands dirty and watch sports… great! I probably won’t watch them with you but I can hand you your tools and do know a wrench from a screw driver. I like a man that is intelligent and likes to get into deep conversations. A sense of humor is also important. I have a dark sense of humor but can laugh at simply silly things too. I love to cook but I don’t want to cook for you every night. I want someone that will share some of my interests but also be able to introduce me to something new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I will go anywhere. I really enjoy "towny" bars, they have the best people. I have had the pleasure of taveling to some really cool places and now I have the travel bug.

Favorite things

I like a good book. Some of my favorite movies are Citizen Kane, Moulin Rouge, All the Indiana Jones movies...and many more. Music with a Latin beat.

For fun

I love the movies...I see almost anything. In the summer I am never too far from the beach. I like to go out dancing. I like anything that makes me laugh and I tend to have a dark sense of humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral