
ppraha

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens....

In her own words

I'm an on-the-go, educated, self-motivated gal looking for that something special. I've explored quite a bit and now happily settled back where I feel at home and ready to plant some roots. I tend to be more of the active-kind(though not sure if there are actually ANY non-active people in Colorado...I think that's illegal in this state). I've managed to get hooked back into some fun outdoor sports but, honestly, anything outdoors for this girl is always welcome. I would prefer to spend the day out of the house/traveling, but a quiet day at home, cooking, catching up with friends over some tasty cocktails isn't too shabby either. I'm a no drama-no fuss kind of person (and love to joke about people who are). Although pretty self-sufficient and independent, I still believe in traditional, old European values, chivalry and such. (Hmmm, asking to much?) My partner in crime would likely be outdoorsy, polite and educated. I have an amazingly wonderful family and would love someone who nurtures those family relationships as well. As for me...some semblance of humor and an appreciation for fun sarcastic banter every now and then is important. I'm far removed from relationship games and am looking for someone who shares that sentiment. Biggest turn offs for me are ego(big time!!), laziness, lack of ambition, sloppy appearance. Biggest turn ons are intelligence, chivalry and someone active/fit. I'm pretty sure if I squint really hard, it's out there:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague(have to love the home town!!) Greek isles Anywhere with culture and foreign languages Colorado Rocky Mountains outdoor cafes/wine bars

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Favorite music-U2/Coldplay/Lumineer/Swedish House Mafia. Favorite food-cheese/moms Czech home cooking. Favorite movie-too many good ones, Favorite drink martini or a great local beer, Favorite thing to wear-heels, trail shoes or my K2s

Last read

medical journals, travel and language books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral