
hookup7804

56 year old man | City of Commerce, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-68 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lean on me when you are not strong

In his own words

Starting Over...looking for a Happy Attractive woman Friend who likes to smile,have Fun, Travel and enjoy life Simple and Sweet......did I mention SMILE,HAPPY, FUN ............No Drama Please, .we all had enough of that !!! .My business allows me to travel and enjoy life. !Did i tell you about my Uncle Luigi? Uncle Luigi was hard of hearing and my family would always say "hey Uncle Luigi go to a doctor and get your hearing checked".Time and again my family would ask him to get his hearing checked.One day Luigi visits his doctor ,who sets him up with a hearing aid.At his one month check up ,the doctor asks"Luigi how is your hearing??? and Luigi replied "Oh doc its great i can hear everything" How does your family like it? and Liugi replied" I haven't told them yet Doc, BUT I CHANGED MY WILL THREE TIMES.:) ..........My Aunt Louise was pulled over by a police officer.He approached Her and asked.My dear Lady why are you driving so slow and why are your two passangers so upset.She replied . My Dear Officer im doing the speed limit and pointed to a sign that said 25..The officer replied .lady thats the route your on and again why are your passangers so upset???Her Passanger , in the back seat replied ""we just got off 95.... :) One day i was walking on the beach and a Voice from the heavens said to me" Son you have been faithful all these years and i want to grant you one wish..I Said Lord" I want to go to Hawaii but im afraid to Fly,Can you build a bridge from here to there? The Lord replied " Son what you ask is a great undertaking.Think of the Logistics involved.Is there any thing else you desire my Son...I thought about it and said " God i have been divorced three times.all my wives say im insensitive.I need to know how A women thinks,why they get upset with me .I need to know everything there is to know about women........The heavens went silent.....Then The Lord replied.................Son......Do you want a two lane bridge or a four lane bridge......

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Henry's Beach, Monecito Bar and Bistro (old Piattis),Paradise Cafe; Lobero; Carlitos,Via Maestro 43, Granada events, La Casa de Maria. Internationally it's Paris (had a part time apartment there for several years and would like to again.) Italy

Favorite things

New York shows, cabaret, movies, great tv serials, good restaurants but I'm not a snob, interesting conversation, cooking vegan and vegetarian, dinner partiis with amazing friends and good food, walking the beach from East Beach Grill

For fun

An evening of music or drama, followed by a good meal, a late wine date and great conversation. Long walks in nature trails, beach trails, riding my silly cruiser bicycle, visiting friends around the country, travel. Talking about things that matter

Last read

Midnight Rising by Tony Horowitz; The Gerater Jouney David McCullough; The Paris Wife; Imagine by Jonah Leher Perseverance by Meg Wheatley, too many others to mention. Non-fiction, social science, brain science, Richard Ford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference