Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty stoked about life

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl who loves to get out and do things, whether it's traveling, hiking, running, cooking with/for friends and family, or spending the day on an adventure without a plan. I'm like the kids I teach- if I'm cooped up inside too long, I go bananas! I take the serious stuff seriously, but I'm also very silly and love to laugh at all the stuff that isn't so serious. I'm an eternal optimist who regularly smiles so much her cheeks hurt. I am passionate about the work I do as a teacher, but I'm also striving for a good work/home life balance. I'm in the middle of an MA in international relations, which means if there is ever a Daily Double on the effect of cell phone network coverage on political violence in central Africa, I'm betting the farm. I love running and being active, and I think I've finally struck a balance between working out with friends a couple of times a week to keep things fun and running by myself a few times a week to have alone time to think every thought possible (and probably some nonsense too). Relationships with my friends and family are the most important things in my life, and my nieces and nephew are the apples of my eye. We get into all sorts of shenanigans, but I'm pretty sure that's an aunt's number one job. So far none of their parents have ever questioned why their children came back to them covered in post its. I am looking for someone I want to have next to me in the trenches of life...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a serious case of puppy fever, but I'm a couple of years away from being able to commit to one. For now I am everyone's favorite pet sitter...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stinson Beach (any beach really), farmers markets, museums, the city

Favorite things

Drinking multiple cups of coffee on the weekends, homemade tamales, swinging at the park with my nephew, fresh air, a killer run by the beach, board games, raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens… oh wait, this isn't a musical.

For fun

I love to travel, exercise, make jam, get dirty in my garden, watch movies, explore new places, get crafty, and play in a wind orchestra...

Last read

Bon Appétit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in magical land called 2nd and 3rd grade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the middle of an MA in international relations.