Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

timaje07

59 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm looking for someone who like to have fun. I like the outdoors Camping,Fishing,Hiking, Movies, Boating, and watching sports.

In his own words

Hi I am very kind and caring person. I like a good joke. I 've been in construction most of my life contracting. I am grateful for my childern and grandchildern.I like people that are happy and kind.I have some friends but family is most important to me. looking for a good friend and loveing relationship. About me: Athletic, adventurous, open minded, lighthearted and easygoing - love to laugh. Independent , With the right company anything can be fun. Interests, boating, fishing bike riding, BBQ cooking, being creative - I have to many interests to list here. You will not be bored and will laugh often with me. ....just something is missing, maybe you! I meet people all day for work. Talk to them. Strangers . I am not shy yet, my work is not the place for dating. With this said, I try this site to meet a woman that may be fun to spend free time with. I do work many hours. I have a busy life. Trying something else Maybe your not here. I will give it 30 more days. Otherwise best of luck to you! If you asked my friends about me they would say he is one of a kind. I find it difficult to meet people who live a balanced life. There is a time for fun, work, family, exercise and relaxation. This is important to me. I work hard and do at times need to just relax and watch TV or read...but, I still am a very active person for my age I guess and need company that enjoys the same in their free time. Activity! I am a high energy person. Would like to take things slow and get to know you and see if there is compatibility. I am in no hurry here. It takes a while to get to know someone to see if they are a good fit for you. With that said, I am looking to find that one special person which I prefer rather than dating. Like to have someone who just the thought of them makes me smile! I have been in a long term marriage and have been single - experienced both situations. Know the pros and cons of both and feel I am a right time in my life to find my person, or at least to try. **About you**: Pleasant to talk to, positive attitude, spontaneous, goal oriented and healthy. Why don't you tell me about you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to get a small dog some day. But just not right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A walk on the beach or a day at the lake boating.

Favorite things

Go boating , hiking ,go to movies , music and concerts and bike riding.

For fun

I like to go boating ,fishing ,hiking, bike riding or go see a movie.

Last read

Outdoors sports magazine about boating ,fishing,my e-mail , text messages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management
Self-Employed General Contractor / Restroation projects / Entrepreneur.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I 'm am American Italian.My father and mother are both Italian's and father side of the family came from Italy on a boat to America .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school