
DonUSMCvet

39 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No one was ever impressed by someone's excuse.

In his own words

I am outgoing, have a quick wit and enjoy making people laugh. I am very laid back and don't tend to stress over little things. I am often quiet around new people, but I wouldn't say I am shy. I enjoy good conversation, but it is often tough to find. I tend to stay up on current world events as opposed to current reality show/tabloid events. Around close friends I tend to be the life of the party. You will typically find me outdoors. I enjoy the mountains over the beach (but I did take up SUP last summer and would like to learn to surf someday). I enjoy off-roading, hiking, snowboarding, and camping. I also prefer to ride (my motorcycle) than drive. It is far less stressful than sitting in traffic, good on gas (doing my part for the environment, lol), and it's so much more exciting! Health and fitness are a big part of my life. I work out 5-6 days a week, sometimes multiple times a day. I have been doing Crossfit for the last few years, and have been training now since October for the Crossfit Open in March. I served in the Marines Corps for 8 years which suited my personality well. I am usually the first to take the lead or responsibility in any situation. I am competitive, but not cocky. I am more the quiet, confident type. I prefer doing as opposed to talking. I know how to cook, but don't care too. I am very good at doing dishes though. :-) On the other hand, I enjoy baking, from scratch, none of that box stuff. If I am not outdoors, then I am probably tackling a project around the house. I tend to keep busy and I enjoy fixing or improving things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm with horses, but we had many different animals. My friends often refer to me as "Doctor Dolittle" as animals are attracted to me (NOT like that, gross!). I do believe they can sense a persons true nature though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, San Diego, Las Vegas for EDC, Halloween, or just because it's Friday night.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Sushi, Chocolate, Starbucks iced coffee, dark beer, ice cream

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, Crossfit, off-roading in my Jeep, snowboarding, SUP, cycling, hiking, traveling, cooking, baking, cleaning, organizing, home projects, working on my Jeep(s).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I work as a R/D Engineer for a surgical device manufacturer. I love my job and the company I work for, as we do all our manufacturing and production in house (i.e.: Made in USA)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business and I am currently working on a Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering.