
baz4sun

36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Easy going fun guy looking for someone special!

In his own words

I guess the first thing about me is that I truly suck at writing so this will probably no be very good ;) Now with that out of the way I guess I would start by saying that from a personality standpoint Im a kind hearted person who really enjoys being around good friends. I’m fortunate enough to have a loving family that means the world to me. I have been very career orientated and realize there is so much more that I’m missing. That’s what brings me here! I have been told there are two sides to me. While Im not completely aware of this my friends have told me that when they see me in work I come off as extremely confident, demanding, and aggressive. This is amusing to me because outside of work people find me completely different. Im easy going, friendly but sometimes a little shy, and very kind hearted. For the most part I tend to get along with everyone. I’m not a big fan of people talking down to or making fun of others. I know this happens at times but my favorite people in the world are those who don’t need to do this to make themselves feel better. While I do work hard I also make sure I have time to have fun. I like to play soccer 2-3 times a week along with other sporting activities. I’m a big music fan. I listen to almost everything…well except country. I try to go to concerts as much as possible. Since I live in Denver there is no better venue then Red Rocks! From a music standpoint Im into quite an eclectic mix: Im a big fan of Sigur Ros but also like Jay Z and Bloc Party. To be honest its all over the board. The past few concerts IO have gone to have been Lupe Fiasco, Chemical Brothers, Thievery Corporation, and Counting Crows (ok I can explain the last one, I didn’t buy the ticket and only went because I was invited…I swear!) I do like going to different shows. I can never pass up going to see Cirque Du Soleil. I would be great to find someone who would like to go with me! So Im just looking for someone who is genuinely kind hearted, smart, and looking to see where things will go. I have no expectations just hopefully to meet some cool people. Hopefully I will find some people to go out and have fun with!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While Im a huge fan of the beach but I do have a soft spot for big cities. Im a huge fan of Chicago!

Favorite things

Puppies...just kidding, well ok they are cute. My favorite thing is spending time with people who make you forget about everything else that is going on in the world, its just you and them and thats all that is important at that time.

For fun

Pretty much doing anything with friends is fun. Im ok going out as well as staying in. I do like movies, music, and sports. I eat out a ton! That’s probably why I have to play soccer 3 times a week to stay in shape!

Last read

I wish I could have more time to read. I tend to read more business orientated books (yes some would call them boring!). The last one I read was Talent is Overated,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in England....but no, I don't have an accent!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I would say Im a spiritual person more than anything.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree