
PrincessCrystena

31 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You cannot discover new oceans without the courage to lose sight of the shore.

In her own words

I am 28, just moved back to Ohio in July and just recently got out of a short, but rather intense relationship. I am looking for a fun, outgoing guy with a great sense of humor and who is fun to be around. Who treats me with respect, wants to spend time with me and doesn't lie to me. No lies, no games. I am 100% honest, I wear my heart on my sleeve and I do NOT want someone who'll pretend to be what I want, just to hook me then turn out to be something else. I am passionate, I love life, I am outgoing, enjoy doing anything artistic and fun and have a pretty wild sense of humor. I just enjoy life and the wonderful people in it. I am easy to please, meaning I'm not this high and mighty materialistic girl. A single flower that you stole from some old lady's yard while she yelled at you, is just as sweet as a store bought bouquet and much more fun for you! :D A movie at home, is just as good as a movie in the theater. I go with the flow. I'm naturally a blonde but am currently a redhead. :) I love music. I've been singing since I was 6 years old. My mom said I'm a good singer, but I'm pretty sure she's biased. I can't play any instruments, I get distracted too easily to learn haha. I love listening to pretty much any genre of music, tho I prefer rock and some country. Not huge on rap, though. I'm a big halloween fanatic. I love horror, scary movies, haunted houses, amusement parks, writing and catching a good movie. I'ma little on the girlie side, I like to wear dresses and do my hair, I wear my plastic glasses more often than my contacts... I don't mind getting a little dirty though and I enjoy the outdoors. I like camping and doing outdoor activities. As my profile states above, I've got some extra pounds I work everyday to shed so I am by no means some super model, if you can't handle that, then you ARE the weakest link.. goodbye! :) I am confident in myself and happy with my progress, if you aren't able to look past that, then you're missing out. If you think I'd be a good match for you, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a black and white cat named Trixie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love horror! Scary places, haunted houses, Halloween haha... bowling, mini golf, movies, I'm open to pretty much any fun new thing.

College

ITT Technical Institute, Burr Ridge, IL

Favorite things

Umm hmm. I love all music, mostly rock and am getting more into country lately. I'm not a super picky eater, I don't cook well but I'm open to learning. I tend to burn... lol.

For fun

Currently I design jewelry for a business myself and some of my family are opening as well as do web and graphic design, love to write, watch movies and TV shows such as True Blood. And anything creative.

Last read

Currently reading: Crisis by Robin Cook & Perfect Nightmare by John Saul. I also enjoy 'attemtping' to write novels lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I'm currently on break from school, but in school for Psychology.