
CuriousGeorg8675

47 year old man | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-47 within 50 miles of Lakewood, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious George, traveling NY and PA, seeking a match for my Choleric personality. (INTJ )

In his own words

*** DISCLAIMER *** My name isn't really George! So right away you can see that Honesty and Integrity are paramount to me, AND that I have an active sense of humor. I'm sure you've heard the old saying "opposites attract", like poles of a magnet. But did you ever stop to think how SIMILAR magnets are in the first place? I'd like to find someone with similar character, faith, and vision (or goals) so we can explore how our different experiences and strengths might compliment one another. I'm reminded that INTJ personality types like me are quite rare, less than 4% of the population. Chances are you've never met anyone quite like me, and that might be good (or not!) depending on your personality. People like me make lists, so here are my Top Three Must Have, in order: 1. My partner must be a practicing Christian, a woman of strong faith. If this doesn't ring a bell with you, we are not compatible. 2. Inward beauty - Character, intellect, past accomplishments & future plans... I have these and want to share in yours! 3. Outward beauty - So let's be real here - I'm no Hollywood 10, yet neither am I a 5. Beauty and the Beast is a fable, not the norm, but if that does happen let's hope YOU play the part of the Beauty! And don't worry about my pic's, they say I'm up to 9 percent better in real life... I think I have similar things to offer in return, and maybe more, but we should get together to talk about it. So go ahead and reach out or even wink, it's just like I'd be reading your eyes if we met in the produce isle at Wegman's and you were interested...or just curious...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod. Don't bar-hop any more but a nice Pub is great. Bowling alley with my kids (we combine for around 180 points...yah, we stink), movies with them or their sports practice.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Hot rods, muscle cars. I like just about any music EXCEPT country (some BlueGrass & Mountain Music is OK) and Rap (but then again, I like Kid Rock..). I love to eat! Like puns & verbal wit, slapstick comedy, old architecture, micro brews

For fun

I'm in to self improvement, home improvement, and goofing around. I like old cars, old music, new restaurants, and new projects. I'm always ready to have fun, would like a "partner in crime" though to share the experiences!

Last read

Unbroken (true story of Louis Zamperini, WWII hero & world class miler), Fingerprint of God by Hugh Ross, The Bible, Car Craft magazine. I also DO read the instructions, but then ignore what it said.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German & Italian, but I'm learning to get over it...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm fascinated with the Bible, been trying to live out my Christian faith better each day. Now I'm more concerned about finding truth than my "religious brand", like to visit a new church on occasion, love to talk religion too (because it's taboo?)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cum Laude baby, and I paid my own way through school (plus a little GI Bill). Was also an Investment Advisor for a short time and earned my Series 7,9,10, and 23 registrations (rather than going for an MBA), an interesting story there...