Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Pick Me!!!!!!! Pick Me!!!!!!

In his own words

I have done a lot of interesting things in my life. The different things I have done only lend itself to a well-rounded life and as a result a well-rounded person. Now that you picked me I need to tell you something about myself. I was born and raised in Manhattan, ran the streets as a kid (in a good way). I have had a few successful careers and have taken something each of them. I have searched the seas for sunken treasure (literally, owned a marine archeological company) and learned that you must look under every shell as the treasure may be there. I owned an art gallery and learned that beauty is truly in the eye of the beholder. I am now back in the insurance business (I dont sell the stuff, I am actually in the reinsurance field (insurance of insurance companies)). My interests are varied and include, movies, music, sports (both playing and watching), biking, hiking, have a deep love of art galleries, so going to a museum is something I like. I can cook, iron and even sew a button, so I am not looking for a caretaker. You need to know I am spellingly challenged, seems I missed that day in school when spelling was taught and was never allowed to make it up, I even believe its on my permanent record. My ideal person should be (now this is in no particular order) intelligent, funny, caring, strong, independent, likes to be spoiled, can spoil, has her own interests, wants a relationship and is not afraid to work on one. She should like at least some of the things I do and wants to have a torrid (don't you just love that word) relationship. Seperate interests are OK and encouraged. So, if you looking for a diverse, kind, human that would be me. Please be local and be within my age range. Please call if you say you will (as I will), please show-up if you say you will (as I will) and finally if you say you have a drama free life (as I do), don't let the reality be a six part mini-series replayed daily. I am looking for my last relationship. You should be at peace with yourself, and the world. If thats you let's meet. Finally, if my age doesn't fit into your range let me know and I will change it (like most men). Please be within the Orange County area.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I have a Grey Parrot named Shea.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just got back from a week long canoe and camping trip into the wilderness of Northern Minnesota (BWCA), it was so awesome, I'm planning on going back next summer, wanna go? It was the most tranquil place I have ever been.


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Love sushi, seafood and a good cup of coffee (not all at once). I enjoy fly fishing and being one with the river, very yen like. I like to DVR a number of shows and whatever HBO has on Sunday night.

For fun

I like normal stuff, you know, movies, art, sports, dining out, biking, concerts, golf, fly fishing.

Last read

I have at least 2 books going on at once. One being easy reading, the second being a business book or a "something for dummies" manual (like Dating for Dummies).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a 8 to 4er for the most part, do some traveling and I promise to bring you back a magnet from every city I visit.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
I'm open to meeting anyone as its not what's on the outside but what is within.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Was born Jewish, was not raised in a religious household. My family celebrated Christmas with one of those white Christmas trees, like the kind you see on Mad Men.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a product of the State University of New York at Brockport (SUNY) system.