
slblevins02

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm looking for someone who can keep me laughing.

In her own words

I'm looking for something long-term. I'm quiet and shy until I get to know someone. I love my job and I want someone who also loves what they do. I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and finding good beers. I've recently become a craft beer junkie so I'm all about trying all the local beers I can and finding a new favorite. I like going to football, basketball and baseball games and watching them on TV. I'm big in to music and I love going to concerts, whether it's big ones at the Yum Center or a local band at a bar. My music tastes run from country to rap. I love to read and will read almost anything. I work two jobs and don't have a lot of free time, so in the time I have free I try to cram it full of family and friends. I love to laugh and am absurdly optimistic and upbeat. I sing in the car, loudly, and often bust out song lyrics in situations that I feel a song relates to. I love my family and have lunch with my grandparents almost every week. I have been described as a people-pleaser because I sometimes come off as too nice and I hate hurting people's feelings. I'm looking for a man that likes to go out and have a good time, but also doesn't mind staying in and catching up on the shows that are always on my DVR. I love watching sports, so I want someone that will enjoy that as well, and doesn't mind explaining the calls that I don't understand. Someone that can take a joke and laugh at themselves, who is easy to get along with. I'm independent and stubborn at times so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I want a partner that will see me as an equal and be there with a pep talk and a glass of wine when I need it, and I'll do the same. As silly as it sounds, a huge turn off is someone who can't spell. Nobody is perfect but I think putting effort into your spelling and grammar is important. Most importantly, I'm a Cards fan. If you are a UK fan, I will talk crap to you, most of it in good fun, but I strongly dislike UK.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BBC, Garage Bar, Against the Grain, Troll Pub, Diamond's, Tin Roof, Crescent Hill Craft House, Huber's.

College

Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

Sports, Louisville Cardinals, concerts, comedy shows, trying new beers and wines, reality tv, reading, just being spontaneous and having fun.

For fun

I like to go out with my friends, go to basketball, football and baseball games , try new restaurants or shop. I like checking out local festivals and new areas of town. I also love geeky things like history museums and the Science Center.

Last read

Currently reading A Cold and Broken Hallelujah by Tyler Dilts. I like police/crime novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a child support caseworker, and I love every minute of it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Criminal Justice and a minor in Psych. My goal is to get my Masters in Social Work.