
vnessuh1111

41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not right!?

In her own words

Hey there, here we are. I thought I would try this out one last time, obviously it hasn't been very successful for me thus far, but have talked to some nice guys :) (OK....3rd times a charm??) I'm the mother of 3 amazing sons who are pretty much grown and doing their thing, I've devoted all of my time and energy to them and now that they are older and "too busy" I'm finding maybe I'm ready for someone. Its getting a little old hanging out with all my friends and their better halves....and then there is me :/ Besides the fact I am getting tired of them trying to play matchmaker....have put me in some pretty awkward situations ...lol...but I know they mean well! As far as who i am.....I love my job, have always took care of myaelf, family claims maybe I'm a little too independent ...that's a little confusing to me, is it a bad thing that I can change my oil, fix a leaky sink, etc without asking for help?? I'm pretty simple, I'm not picky per say but definitely know what I am looking for in someone which mainly would be funny, half ass intelligent, can take care of himself, non-judgmental, honest, just real. I try to be happy go lucky most of the time, I'm a little of a smart a$$ (in the fun way, not jerk way...just to clarify! A trait from my father!) Am pretty down to earth, and try to treat everyone as I wanna be treated. I like to do lots of things, love the outdoors...camping, fishing, boating, horse back riding, anything involving water, all that good stuff and am always up to try new things. This time of year is the best! All i need is a fire and a beer and im a happy girl :). I play volleyball and softball, i love to play tennis as well, but cant find anyone to play with me, definitely a sport that can't play solo. I enjoy watching the Spurs and the Cowboys...but my fave of course are the Razorbacks, I am from Arkansas :) My favorite stress reliever is a game of pool and a cpl brewskies or just getting lost on the back roads with a 12 pack and good company...and of course is twice as nice if there is a river, creek, or lake to stop and splash in! If you wanna know anything else, just ask..pretty much an open book because I am who and what I am, which is far from perfect :) Wish everyone the best of luck in finding what will make them happy!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog and a cat....but REALLY want another horse...someday :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, a small hole in the wall having cpl drinks listening to a live band....maybe even get in a dance or 2, or 3, and I love quite time at HOME piled on the couch with a good movie!

Favorite things

Favorit things.....there are lots. Spending time with my family and friends...playing pool....the water, lake..creek..ocean you name it....ummm pork chops :)

For fun

For fun...lets see....ANYTHING to do with the water....lake, river, beach...I really enjoy just driving and exploring which I still have a lot to do in this area! I love to chill and listen to live music and throw a few back :)

Last read

I dont really read :/ I can! and very well! Just never found anything to keep my interest really, but mostly has probablly been a time issue....by the time I had a chance to sit down and read, I would be too tired and just pass out...lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the aircraft world...never a dull moment!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference