Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ncsurunner

29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll update with something witty soon..

In her own words

I've been in Raleigh for a while (NC State grad..Go Pack!) and love this city. I spend a lot of time around here but travel a good amount for my job and for fun. I moved around a lot growing up which wasn't fun at the time, but has definitely given me the travel bug as I've gotten older. I love meeting new people and can talk to most anyone (my friends make fun of me for actually enjoying talking to people next to me on planes). A few things about me... What I can't live without: Ice cream, Wolfpack football/basketball/tailgating, Neomonde, coffee, the beach, running, good music, pumpkin ale..specifically Cottonwood, traveling, Carolina Panthers and San Diego Chargers/Philip Rivers, my family and friends, and a good laugh. What I don't like: spiders/bugs, spicy food, black liquorish, being cold, bad traffic, and people who take life too seriously. I'm looking for someone who is motivated, outgoing, good sense of humor, loves his family/friends, and appreciates the small things. Bonuses would be if you like good beer, live concerts, and don't mind killing bugs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I just adopted a kitten who we found with no mom. I wasn't so sure but he has quite the personality so I'm hooked now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown Raleigh with good beer on tap! I go to Charlotte pretty frequently to visit friends and family. Any place I haven't visited is on my list to travel to.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Most any music. TV: Friends, New Girl, Homeland, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, The Bachelor. Sports Teams: San Diego Chargers, Carolina Panthers, anything NC State!

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends. anything Wolfpack, reading, and spending time outside. I enjoy traveling and take trips as much as my bank account will let me. I like to run, and use it as a way to explore when on the road.

Last read

Book Thief, This is Where I Leave You, The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree