
LifeIsATeamSport

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
The only difference between persistence and obstinacy: one comes from a great will and the other from a great won't. Live with a great WILL!

In her own words

About Me... I'm driven, athletic and intelligent. You can find me anywhere from crossing the finish of a century race on my road bike to sitting cross-legged on the floor of Barnes & Noble checking out the latest philosophy read. I'm a nerd and proud of it - every night I watch a different documentary on subjects ranging from Quantum Theory to the history of the Samuri (with a lot of Family Guy and It's Always Sunny in between). That said, nerds CAN be sexy and I pride myself on being so... I love to laugh and am hugely silly - I enjoy attending sporting events and ridiculous trivia nights but also love staying in with someone special. I'm a prolific cook and pride myself on preparing amazing meals for friends and loved ones. Who I'm Looking For: My ideal partner in life would be honest, intelligent, passionate, physically active and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. He would be a true gentleman, intellectual but also have a few silly bones in his body and love to laugh. I hope to find someone who has class, is spiritually AND emotionally healthy and has the ability and desire to communicate with his partner. With that, I made reservations... Where are you?!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Spain, especially Madrid where I used to live, visiting friends in North Carolina, hiking and camping destinations and, of course, snowboarding in Summit County!

Favorite things

Watching people taste my dishes and smile, getting a good sweat in, the outdoors, music

For fun

Training for my next century ride, cooking incredible meals, writing and playing music, camping and enjoying the wonders of Colorado in any and every way I can.

Last read

The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz and his son. I actually got to meet Don Miguel this March at Mile Hi - he is incredible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I attend Mile Hi, which practices Science of Mind and Spirit
Languages: Arabic, English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing Masters of Nutrition