
LastGoodGuyNSoCa

40 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for that beautiful, smart woman who wants a nice guy and means it.

In his own words

Hardworking, honest, loyal, caring affectionate male looking for my partner in crime. Not someone who tries to change me, but rather compliments me. I am honest, loyal, trusting, faithful, family type of guy, who is almost always referred to as the sweetest guy who is marriage material. But i am picky. I know what I want. And I know that no one is perfect, but I want that feeling again. Those who have felt "the feeling" know what I am talking about. I know what I am looking for, so I am not afraid to go after it when I see it. "the only bad chances in life we take are the one's we don't take." I rather have tried and failed than to say I wish i would have. Life is to short. I am now in a point of my life where I want to share life's adventures. I want someone who wants to travel. family oriented, who is also ready and wants to settle down and share life and all it has to offer. She must be honest, genuine, open-minded, adventurous and serious when need to be. Want something real. A real relationship. Not a one sided relationship. If I give my all, which I will, I expect it in return. No games. And yes, girls play games too. I'm past that. Don't waste my time as I won't waste yours. With that being said, would be nice to find a woman who enjoys going out to dinner. Who enjoys going to Vegas, SC FOOTBALL games, Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, and Kings games. One who enjoys going to BBQ's. And being part of my family. I am close to my parents and I do come from a large family and we like to get together often, so wont you join us? :-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas. USC football games. Fav' places to eat: Weilands brewery and CPK. There are lots of places I would love to travel to, but need a partner.

Favorite things

Feel free to ask. Need to leave some things blank for you to ask.

For fun

Love going to Vegas, dinner, wine tasting, hanging out with my friends, family, movies, USC football games. Plus lots more. Care to find out.

Last read

Feel free to ask. Need to leave some things blank for you to ask.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a huge company. Have been there for a long time and love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican-American. 2nd generation born here. And yes I do speak spanish. Plus I am very close to my family. Very family oriented.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I dont attend services as much as I probably should....I dont feel you need to go to church in order to have a relationship with the big guy.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference