Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1mismatchedsock

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cheers

In her own words

So here we go, a bit about me. I am basically a Colorado native. I was born in Ohio, but didn't live there long enough to be a Browns fan, lived in the Bay area long enough to be in an earthquake, and finally arrived in CO. I love it here. I, like many profiles on Match love the outdoors. That's why we live here right?! I like to camp, hike, cycle, snowshoe etc. When I am not tromping around outside I enjoy going to the gym, yoga, painting (canvas not walls), reading, cooking and on occation having a Breaking Bad marathon. My friends would say that I am fun to be around because of my easygoing manner, my sarcastic sense of humor, adventurous spirit and that I am a great listener. My family, oh my family, a pretty roudy bunch who lives close and I see them often, probably because I like them so much. They would say I was driven, funny, a bit sassy at times and a great cook. I am a honest, adventurous fun loving girl. So what I am looking for in my Match. Well I am a sucker for a guy with s sense of humor, probably because I like to laugh and smile so much. I am looking for someone that we can share similar interests, but still appreciate that time to ourselves. I would like someone that I could go out with or stay in curled up with. I don't really want to be too specific because I completely believe in chemistry and that doesn't happen through reading profiles. So if you seem interested send an email-cheers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Evergreen CO, dog park with family pups, my bedroom, dive bars and any place that has good food.

College

Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

I like lots of different music...not too picky there. Modern Family, Mad Men and 30 Rock (best shows on TV). Anything I cook is good ;)

For fun

Dinner parties, work out, dance, go out with friends, have a good beer or wine.

Last read

I like Cormac McCarthy and David Sedaris. Currently reading The First 90 Days, it is a business book about transitions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for Target as a Food Executive. I love my job and love the people I work with even more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is all English/Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to a non denomination chruch downtown, I enjoy it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral