
RealHappyFoodie

38 year old man | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 100 miles of Minot, ND

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm white. I just tan good.

In his own words

I'm a huge traveler and foodie. I've visited nearly 700 cities in my life time and will travel to random cities just for great food and good company. I know my profile says I'm "black" but rest assure, I am not. I went to Home Depo and found my true colors. During summer I'm "Chocolate Seduction". -About Me: •Attractive •Fun •Charming •Social •Young At Heart •Unpredictable •6'5" •Inquisitive •Passionate •Affectionate •Flirty •Designer •Vodka Lover •Artistic •Foodie •Traveler •Liberal •Optimistic •Childless •Bubbly •Nerdy •Entrepreneur •Socially Aware •Conversationalist •Curious •Humble •Sexual •Non Judgmental •Social •Great Cook •Philanthropist •Humorous •Love The Arts •Like 93.3 •Love Live Music •Compassionate Love Alternative, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Electronic music. -Musical Taste: •XX •Alex Clare •The Temper Trap •Kings Of Leon •Chris Botti •Sinatra •Nora Jones •Gotye •Florence And The Machine •Phoenix •Amos Lee •Goldfields •Passion Pitt •M83 •Broken Bells •City and Colour •Lumineers •Grouplove •Deadmaus •Parachute •Michael Buble •Mumford and Sons •Alt-J •Bon Iver •Vampire Weekend •Death Cab For Cutie Work in Williston but spend my weekends in Bismarck. I love the city life and end up helping people in meet in town meet their neighbors. I can be found at Humpback Sally's, Laughing Sun, Toasted Frog, Peacock Alley, and the Pond. Would like to meet someone who can look past my complexion and join me out for great drinks, good food, live music, laughter, and socializing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Humbolts, Sputniks, West End Tavern, Hai Bar, Williams & Graham's, Green Russell, Comedy Works, Meadowlark, Matador, Ernie's, Gary Lee's, Atomic Cowboys, The Hi-Dive, Larimer Square, 100% Agave, Fainted Goat, etc.

Favorite things

Philanthropy Horses History Words with Friends Volunteering Discovery Channel TED NPR Intelligent Conversation Design Business Technology Bacon Traveling Cultural Events Wine Vodka HGTV Architecture FoodNetwork Road Trips Theater

For fun

I enjoy anything and everything. I am open to a cave tour underground, learning to fly a plane, going on a hot air balloon ride, catch a movie, go to a local happy hour.

Last read

Inc. Magazine, Fast Company, Fortune, Forbes, Digital Marketing, Dwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Operations Manager for a Nationwide company. I also have two mobile based Start-ups I am building.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Chocolate on the outside but Vanilla on the inside.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral