
curiosity28

34 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I might be small to you but I'm normal to me :)

In her own words

I am a 32 year old mother of two great kids. I love football!!! The Dallas Cowboys are my team! I also like basketball ... I like Dwight Howard so I follow the LA Lakers. I'm pretty easy going but I know exactly what I want and don't want. I'm not into playing games and will walk away from guys that do very quickly. I'm enjoying my life and if I find someone that adds meaning great. :) Yes, I have a type ... I like tall men ... 5'9 - 6'1 ... I like slender or athletic guys, I'm fairly small so I'm not into big huge body builder types ... I tend to be attracted to men that are bald ... and I do have body hair issues ... pretty much if you shave it all off we should be fine, hahahaha! I tend to be attracted to guys that have a pretty skin tone ... mocha? However more than skin tone I look for an "it" factor ... my girlfriends call it "swag" but I'd say it's confidence with a little edge. I like a guy that is able to fit in at an RB / Hip Hop club as well as at a really nice, formal dinner with my family. He must be versatile. I don't want to have any more children, mine are 11 and 12. I saw someone else do this ... and I thought it was a cool idea ... so below are random things about me which I will continue to update as I think of more ... 1 - Music touches my soul ... I listen to almost every genre of music except reggae 2 - I'm not opposed to plastic surgery ... and I once thought of having surgery to become taller ... I wish I were 5'3 3 - I have never done drugs ... not even smoked a cigarette 4 - I often play video games with my son 5 - I cry when I see other people cry even on tv ... it's stupid but I can't help it sometimes 6 - I don't have any tattoos, but I've always wanted one ... but I can hear my father saying ... "ladies don't get tattoos" 7 - I am morally very conservative ... but I'm also SUPER accepting of other people, I believe in freedom of choice 8 - I totally stress when I'm late ... I hate to be late ... and others being late gets on my nerves ... it's just inconsiderate 9 - I am OCD when it comes to certain things 10 - I am a diehard Cowboys fan, but I support the Ravens when they aren't playing my Boys (my son's fave team) 11 - I have a crappy memory sometimes ... ever since a car accident 12 - I play with my phone when I'm nervous and/or bored 13 - I was a cheerleader for many, many years and I still am at heart 14 - You can tell my mental/emotional state by the state of my house ... normally it's very clean and orderly 15 - I love food ... but hate to cook ... I only cook because my children and I would starve if I didn't 16 - I've never broken a bone 17 - I like all of my labels in my pantry facing outward ... duh, so you know what's in the boxes and cans 18 - I only like pink and white hangers 19 - I can be a hermit sometimes ... there is no place in the world I'd rather be than home 20 - I love to just walk around and browse aisles aimlessly at the stores ... you know cause I might need something 21 - I wear my heart on my sleeve and my emotions on my face 22 - I love scary movies ... but then I will sleep with my lights on cause I'm a chicken 23 - I've never been to a funeral 24 - I don't really like to text but if it is my only option for communication I will or if it's faster to just text then I will 25 - I genuinely want to be a good person and do the right thing

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'd like to see the entire world. I've been to Japan and Germany. Any place with a beautiful beach is my favorite place :)

Favorite things

I love R&B music ... Brian McKnight is my fave. Fave food ... I just love food ... BBQ, Mexican, Italian, Burgers ... Fave color(s) ... white, black, purple, blue ... Fave tv show ... um I don't have one right now ...

For fun

I love to go to football and basketball games, and love comedy shows. The DC Improv is one of my favorite places to go. I also like to go out to dinner, watch movies, go for walks, travel, shop. :) What lady doesn't love to shop.

Last read

The Noticer by Andy Andrews .... AH-MAY-ZING! The Bible by God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
EA for the CEO, CFO, and COO of an amazing company!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral