Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Empacher65

49 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the outdoors!

In his own words

I'm a goal oriented, dedicated, competitive, passionate, and athletic person. My friends say I am very outgoing and social. I work in the IT field as a Performance Engineer. I love racing in all types of water sports (rowing, outrigger canoe, marathon canoe) and running. I'm currently living and own a home in Costa Mesa, CA. I have strong ties to Philadelphia, Newport Beach and Los Angeles (ie. grew up in CA/HI). I plan on spending time on both coasts this year, and Hawaii, but most in CA. I spend about a month on the East Coast for every 4 to 6 months on the West Coast. Perfect match: Someone who likes the outdoors, cares about fitness, is a professional, likes to travel and has a connection with me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Newport Beach, Redondo Beach, Laguna Beach, the Jersey Shore, just about any river (or beach for that matter), the mountains, and many travel destinations throughout the world. Just ask ... I've traveled across the globe many times.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Good conversations, coffee, a good workout, chilling out at the beach .... I have lots more of favorite things and things to do; ask me and I'll let you know.

For fun

I love being outdoors. I have an extensive and competitive rowing, outrigger canoe, marathon canoe, running, and dragon boat canoe background. I like movies, reading, dining out, real estate development/home renovation (hobbie), and any beach.

Last read

The newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a Fortune 500 Health Insurance company. I'm an Information Technology Engineer. I work primarily at home, but spend some time in the office. I have the ability to work anywhere in the USA as long as there is a broadband connection.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an All-American Mutt. Actually, I'm 50% something, 25% German, 12% Irish, 12% Scottish, and 11% English. If you can guess what the 50% ethnic "something" is then you are good!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
UC Berkeley, BS - Business Administration Drexel University, MBA