
ClickAdd2Cart

37 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Truth is everybody is going to hurt you: you just gotta find the one worth suffering for! Bob Marley

In his own words

My hope is that this is a good way to meet genuinely nice people outside the normal circles I am used to. This is all one big risk but so is life. If you don't take chances then how else do you find out who you are and what you're made of! About me, I am a high energy guy that likes to live outside the box. I have a big heart and I wear it on my sleeve. I am honest, trustworthy, confident, smart and ambitious. I can be taken just about anywhere and have the best time to be had! I like holding hands and eating ice cream. I treat people the way I want to be treated, I love making people laugh, I hate drama, I'm open to try new things and pushing my comfort zone. Sometimes I'm shy and closed off but then other times in your face and blunt. I call it like I see it! I believe that money doesn't buy happiness. I firmly believe that relationships are built by two people working together to make it last. I am an easy going guy who likes laughing and serious conversations all at once. Nothing can't be talked about. I'm an old school romantic and a gentleman. There's nothing I wouldn't do for a friend. I enjoy adventures that have no destination. Life is all about the experience, good times and great friends. Oh and last but not least I love the beach. So if lying out in the sun, surfing, SUP and drinking a cold beer on the sand from time to time is something that interests you, well then hey!!!!! LIfe's short. Live it up!! Most of all, I just want to be happy, meet new people and explore the mystery of life with some awesome genuine people! What I am looking for in a woman. Not much! Just someone I can grow old with in a relationship built on trust, love and communication. Someone who pushes me to be better than I thought I could be. A person who wants to go out and enjoy each and everyday but is also content just staying at home on the couch from time to time. Someone who can take care of themselves in public. Yet still make eye contact from across the room and our faces light up. Makes me walk a bit taller everyday kinda girl! Outgoing, smart, compassionate, happy, ambitious and goal driven. Not afraid to take risks and try new things. I would love to eventually have a family and settle down but I want to take my time and smell the roses to make sure they're in full bloom first. I treat everyone the way I would want to be treated! I am open for emails and chats but you won't offend me if you want nothing to do with me. It's the internet! You have to be willing to try. Either way have fun, love life, and good luck!! Mikee (@..@) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Great Danes and Chocolate Labs are my two favorite!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, Australia, Cancun, Malibu, South Bay, hmmm need to travel more, thanks Match.com!

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Flip Flops, Board Shorts, Vintage Tee's, Plumerias, Family, Friends, Fireball Whiskey, Laughing my ass off, Loving someone and being loved back, iPhone, Crossfit, Surfing, Running, Music, Da Beach...

For fun

Surfing, Running, SUP, Crossfit, Beach, Family, Friends, Music, Soccer, Happy Hour, Taco Tuesday, Sunday Funday, Traveling, Live Sports Games, Concerts, umm...

Last read

Mechanical Aptitude and Spatial Relations, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Developing the Leader Within You, Surfing Magazine, Mens Fitness, Vogue (just kidding...maybe)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral