
racermsa

30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 3 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for my Dana Scott!

In his own words

It's my second time trying it here after a year long break (back August 2014). Hopefully I know what I want better now. Definitely not much of a writer but here you go: I would describe myself as driven, genuine, geeky, respectful, reliable, thoughtful, open minded, and somebody who tries to make every second count. I always have one or two travel destinations booked at all times and I would love to do that together with somebody who enjoys traveling as much as I do. I love going out, but also don't mind staying in for a good movie at home with a bottle of full bodied red wine. I have a passion for learning new things and self improvement. I'm very active and always find new ways to injure myself! I love being challenged to do better and I hope you feel the same way too. I have a pretty intense job but I pride myself on being able to turn off once I leave work -- this doesn't seem to be a common trait in most New Yorkers! I've been told I have a dry sense of humor but I love raw jokes as well (i.e. Louis CK, Dave Chappelle) Basically looking for somebody similar to me. Career oriented, multidimensional, knows what they want in life, loves being active, understands the value of hard work, and has a positive attitude towards life. It would be great if you have passions and hobbies outside of work. I'm a bad match with smokers or religious types. It's my third year back in NYC after five years in London. I was born and raised in Istanbul. Closest Myers-Briggs personality type is ISTP, if you are into that. Some Favorites (from below): Books: Shibumi, Atlas Shrugged, The Sun Also Rises, Dune, The Museum of Innocence Movies: Memento, Big Lebowski, American Psycho, No Country for Old Men, Pulp Fiction Shows: True Detective, Suits, Entourage, The Wire, Californication Music: Queens of the Stone Age, Daft Punk, Arctic Monkeys, Kanye West, Swedish House Mafia Food: mostly carnivore. have been trying paleo for almost a year now... If you made it this far, might as well leave you with some quotes that I like :) “And that's the thing about people who mean everything they say. They think everyone else does too.” -- The Kite Runner "My philosophy, in essence, is the concept of man as a heroic being, with his own happiness as the moral purpose of his life, with productive achievement as his noblest activity, and reason as his only absolute" -- Ayn Rand

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

mostly south of 23rd street.

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

See above.

For fun

Basketball, soccer, running by west side highway, finding out new wines, lots of movies, sometimes TV shows.

Last read

The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I majored in engineering in college, currently work as a trader for a hedge fund in midtown.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JHU