
MichaelOCNJ22

36 year old man | Woodbury, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Travel!

In his own words

The name's Mike. I love doing everything! Beach, traveling, movies, road trips, putting Ken's Steakhouse Honey Mustard on EVERYTHING, going out, working out, dancing, family time, new restaurants, the zoo, live sporting events, going for a nice walk, hanging with animals, snuggling, live bands, Philly Sports-Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, 76ers, reading, eating healthy, meditation, running, hanging with the love of my life, my 8 year old niece. Ask me about our Halloween pictures together. I love food. I think about it all the time. ALL THE TIME. Love to eat and love to cook. I grew up in Ocean City, NJ (America's Greatest Family Resort) and I am a beach bum. Can't get enough of the beach, the sand, the ocean, the sunshine. Love it. I went to school at The College of New Jersey where I majored in Communications and Journalism and played baseball. From there, I traveled all over the country for work on various mobile marketing campaigns. Lived in Arlington, VA (Clarendon) right outside of DC for a few years and finally came back to family and friends and bought a house back near my roots, but I still travel a ton and you can find me in Philly, Florida, LA, Chicago, or Nashville! Love sports, played college baseball. You can always find me at a Phils or Eagles game. Flyers too, Sixers sometimes. Love just trying new things. What I am looking for: I think the thoughts of... "You Complete Me..." are one huge recipe for disaster. No other person should EVER complete you. In order for for any relationship to truly work, you must first be complete yourself, on your own, you need a relationship with yourself and with your own inner spirit. Two halves don't make a whole in a relationship because when two halves come together, there is always one half that grows bigger and one half that shrinks smaller... and one person in the relationship is put on a pedastal while the other person is made to idolize that person. The best relationships are when two WHOLE people come together to form a solid foundation of like, love, respect, friendship, fun, common interests, and smiles. I am looking to find a great girl to build a friendship with and see where it takes us. I like to focus on working out, playing sports, reading books that expand my mind, helping others, eating amazing food, seeing amazing places, taking road trips, watching sports. I realize that the ultimate currency in life IS NOT money, possessions, status, your career, what you are, or even who you are. The real currency in life is HAPPINESS. And how do we become happy? Let's meet up, hang out, and figure it out together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I just found a little 3 week old kitten behind a dumpster. Had to keep him. Name is Chad. He is the man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, NJ (my hometown), Philadelphia, Miami, LA, Chicago, Lincoln Financial FIeld, Citizen's Bank Park, Northern Liberties, South Philly, Old City, Kelly Drive, DC, and more.

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Beach, traveling, movies, road trips, putting Ken's Steakhouse Honey Mustard on EVERYTHING, going out, working out, dancing, family time, new restaurants, the zoo, live sporting events, going for a nice walk,animals, snuggling, and more!

Last read

Dad Is Fat- Jim Gaffigan, The Power of Now- Eckert Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Italian, and English...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. While I admire and treasure many things about the Catholic Church, these days, I am absolutely more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference