Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

purplejay19

25 year old woman | Haledon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.

In her own words

I love to experience new things, see the world, and learn as much as I can. I'm looking for someone who is romantic, but confident, who can handle me teasing them, who loves to travel and try new things, and who can challenge me intellectually, emotionally, spiritually, etc (and likes be challenged in return). Someone who's looking for something that's more than a casual fling, who loves to love, who can't stop thinking about exploring new places, whose idea of a perfect winter day is a snowball fight followed by hot chocolate and cuddling by the fire, and who loves to laugh. I've been fortunate enough to live all over the world, from London to Switzerland to Nepal, and I'm always trying to see the bigger picture and understand how things are interconnected. People who know me would say that I have a big heart, which can sometimes be my downfall. I'm fiercely loyal to those that I care about. I can whistle three different ways. I've broken each of my ankles twice (not including the foot incident). I can't eat PB&J without a pickle and a glass of milk. I experienced my first tattoo and my first earthquake simultaneously. I can probably recite the entirety of Finding Nemo. I occasionally swear like a truck driver. I've been to Bhutan (and met the king). I could never live without my dog, Samson, a new, intrusive, and wholly welcome addition to my life, the smell outside after it rains, apple cider donuts, my vast collection of scarves, Bobbi Jo, my trusty Subaru, and the library. Things that never fail to make me laugh: Jon Stewart, Eddie Izzard, British comedies, my brother, and when people fall off trampolines, because they're just asking for it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

Brain: A Thousand Splendid Suns, Life of Pi, The Hunger Games Eyes: Love Actually, POTC, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Community, HIMYM, True Blood Ears: Sara Bareilles, Mumford & Sons, Queen Mouth: sushi, Mexican, chocolate (dark & Swiss)

For fun

Movies, museums, baseball games, concerts, long drives, walks with the dog, apple picking, theater, TV show marathons

Last read

Wild, by Cheryl Strayed. It's about a young woman who is overwhelmed by her mother's death and decides to backpack the Pacific Crest Trail solo. It's really eye-opening and awe-inspiring for a memoir. I highly recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the domestic violence field, and tutor students part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Irish and Lithuanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference