Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluerivergold

49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well-traveled, well-educated, Western boy who...

In his own words

Well-traveled, well-educated, Western boy who is at home either in Moab or Manhattan or Milan. I am smart (most of the time), romantic, organized, communicative, a bit obsessive, athletic, a gentleman, deep, attentive, quiet and have a dry sense of humor I come from a big family - my siblings are exceptional and are all my best friends With the exception of one very nice winter in Phoenix, my adult life has been spent living in NYC or California (mostly Southern) I travel a fair amount for work – of late, mostly to Rome, Zurich and Hong Kong I still believe, even at 49, in the magic of being in love - fireworks, lightning bolts and hearts skipping a beat I do believe those experiences are required I also believe love takes time and effort to flourish I believe in the reality of happily ever after I would love to find a woman who lives and loves life with all five senses A woman who is strong, passionate, fun, graceful and comfortable in her own skin Someone who is solid where she is and wants to build upon that foundation I love all things food - I'm a very good cook and really wish I had more than one person to cook for Thank you for reviewing my profile I am looking forward to being introduced I hope we all find what we are all looking for - Robert (I am a serious person, but not as much as my pictures might suggest.)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA (of course) and NYC. Madrid, Seoul, Stockholm and Miami. Anyplace in Italy or France. Each of the National Parks. Adirondack and Superstition Mountains. Flathead Lake and Lake Lucerne. Sonoma County. Breckenridge, CO

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love when the evening sky is the dark blue before its black I love the feel of the desert air in the evening I love when I don’t have to set my alarm I have a son, I love being his dad

For fun

Big cities (art, architecture, live music, theater, historic neighborhoods) Food (shopping, cooking, restaurants) Travel (still need to get to South America) Music/Movies Road trips and camping (if there is no great hotel in the area)

Last read

The New York Times My 20 minute vacation every day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Restructuring Consultant I assist companies that are in financial trouble
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference