Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sunny_megs

26 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
what's shakin', bacon?

In her own words

Hey there! What do you say we commit the perfect crime: I'll steal your heart, and you'll steal mine... :o) Cheesy lines aside, I thought it would be fun to try out some online dating. I've been using school as an excuse for not getting out there but now that I'm only months away from earning my doctorate in audiology I'm ready to meet some cool new people. So without further ado, here are a few facts about me.. I spend my days working at an Audiology Clinic in Baltimore. Basically, I test people's hearing and balance, fit and fix hearing aids, program cochlear implants, and open a LOT of mail. I'm lucky to work at a place with great diversity so I see newborns through geriatric patients from all sorts of backgrounds which keeps things pretty intersting. The only downsides to my job is that it's made me hyper aware of how loud everything is and I can spot a hearing aid user from a mile away. Its not the most impressive superpower in the world, but it's mine...haha My go-to cures for boredom (or just regular procrastination) are painting and finding/trying new recipes. Sadly, work/school have been keeping me occupied the past few months so I haven't tried anything particularly interesting lately. Do you have any favorite recipes up your sleeve? My favorite time of year is football season, or as it is better known to my group of friends: tailgating season. I'm still not 100% clear on all the rules but I still love going games and cheering like crazy, even if my teams (Terps and Redskins) don't have the greatest records. Plus, hanging out with great people to eat, drink, and play corn hole is never a wasted day. 3 things I couldn't do without: - My dogs - Netflix - Tailgating season 3 random facts about me: 1) I'm in a scary movie/show kick right now--probably because of the hallloween marthons--but I'm getting seroiusly stoked for the terribly cheesy made for TV Christmas movies starting soon! 2) I grew up a military brat. The desire to travel and experiencing other cultures will probably always be a part of me, however, I only want to visit. I have no desire to move anytime soon. 3) My dad is a huge comic book universe and sci-fi fan. This is my excuse for knowing a lot more about X-men and StarTrek than I'd care to admit to...unless we're playing a trivia game, then I have no shame :) Okay then, if you have a big heart, a solid sense of humor, and can handle a bit of nerdy-ness, I just might be who you’re looking for. I can’t wait to meet you, so go ahead and message me already! :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs: Titus the french bulldog, and Jovi the rescue mutt. They are definitely spoiled, but not rotten :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a variety of scenery; city or nature. I'm happiest when I have a (slightly competative) activity to do but I'm happy pretty much anywhere as long as I'm in good company.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Going to the movies, sleeping in on rainy days, beating red lights, the sound of sizzling bacon, warm blankets straight from the drier, and Macklemore

For fun

Road trips, playing old people games like Settlers of Catan or dominoes, family dinners, gerber daisies, amusement parks, home improvement projects

Last read

Ender's Game and Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Audiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Guam and my mom grew up in Italy so I tan easily and love cooking excessive amounts of food for my friends and family
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral