
blueyes2787

42 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from the past, Live for today, Look forward to the future, Laugh always!

In her own words

This is the hardest part of Match....trying to figure out what to say here that is unique, authentic, and not a sales pitch. With that being said....I will start off by saying I am a Colorado native, and love everything Colorado has to offer ( except for a beach and dolphins...but love to travel to them)!! I am well-educated, fun, have a great sense of humor, very outgoing, and easy to talk with. I have a spontaneous yet grounded side to me. I will try almost anything once (except drugs)...even if it's a fear of mine. I have a tomboy side to me due to being raised around so many brothers...but then of course I love doing all the "girly" things too. I have a sensitive and caring side of me, thus being a cancer nurse for the past 15 years....and ironically a tough, survivor spirit being a cancer survivor myself! I love learning new things and challenging myself, so I am currently studying to get into law school with an emphasis in the medical field. I have two of the most wonderful children ever!! I have an older son that lives out of state and is attending Engineering College, and then an 9-year-old that I have full time. However, I always make it a point to have "my time" to stay healthy. I stay active, and exercise to some degree every day. I love getting out and doing things. It's hard for me to stay inside, but a night watching a movie and relaxing is also in order. I am looking for a man an of integrity, honesty, and a great sense of humor. I would just love to start off by getting together and doing things. I am NOT looking for one night stands. I do not go to bars looking for men...but love to go to dive bars with someone. I feel I am a well-rounded person and feel I can learn something from anyone. I do have a strong sense of faith which is important to me, and I have learned and practiced different religions. I of course only touched on a few points of my very interesting life:)...but with that comes the fun of getting to know someone new and sharing both new and old experiences and adventures together!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Colorado mountains and I love the ocean. I really enjoy traveling, especially to warm destinations and visiting dolphins. I like to find new places to visit in town, and do things I wouldn't do alone.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I have favorite things, but I also like to do and learn new things and try new experiences.

For fun

I love to be as active as I can, and try new things. I like anything from camping and hiking to museums and theater. I also like sports events, and concerts. I just enjoy sharing new adventures with my partner. I also like to volunteer often.

Last read

The medical professsional in me...I like to read nursing journals and anything medical. I really like to learn new things, so I also read a variety of other material. Even though I have a medical mind, I can strike up any conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have several Bachelor degrees( in different fields-couldn't make up my mind:)) and feel I am a well-rounded person.