Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vandygirl19

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet. Smart. Sophisticated. That's how my friends would describe me. I'm new to online dating, but excited to see what's it's all about.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as sweet, smart, sophisticated, and independent. I'm self-motivated, supportive, ambitious, and someone who puts others first. They'd also say I'm fun to be around and that I have a great sense of humor. I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. Many of my friends live all over the U.S., so I enjoy traveling to visit them. I don't know if I'd classify myself as a 'foodie' but I do love trying new restaurants and of course, visiting old favorites. Throw in a few wine tastings here and there and I'm good to go. I also enjoy reading, creative writing, fitness, watching sports with friends, or going to live events too. Of course I have to cheer on Vandy this season. Maybe we'll actually win some games this year. ;) Go Dores! I'm looking for someone with similar values who has a great sense of humor. I would like someone who challenges me to take risks and grow as a person. Having fun and trying new things is important too. I'm new to online dating, but I'm excited to see what it's all about!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a ragdoll cat named Sophie. She pretty much acts like a dog though. She's very laid back and loves to go outside on the porch to play.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is definitely the beach, really any beach will do. I have really great memories of family vacations in Destin and I love CA. I'm lucky to have friends in South Florida too, so I get down there pretty often.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants and going to events (sports, alumni, wine tastings, networking, concerts, etc.). I'd like to get back into golfing, since it's been a while. I also enjoy playing tennis, reading, and shopping. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Eastern European (Russian, Slovakian, Austrian, & Polish)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but have been attending a Protestant church for several years now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree