
_Xena

57 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Have you ever considered a date with a warrior princess?

In her own words

I am looking for a committed relationship with my best friend and lover, sharing a life and home, possibly marriage. I like men with a good sense of humor, who are intelligent, well-educated, trustworthy, warm, affectionate, aesthetic, .......you know, perfect. By the way, in my mind a perfect guy doesn't wink at a woman. He sends her an email, flowers, or a pony. Somehow, while editing my profile, I have accidently added that I am a member of MENSA, which is not true. I tried and tried to remove it, but it seems to be permanent. I'm not a member of MENSA, at least as far as I know. But, what do I know?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Im training my dog to be a therapy dog. Now that I have a horse...It'd be nice if you did too.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Boulder, Anywhere in the mountains, Downtown Denver, Costa Rica, Barcelona, Cherry Creek Grill, Highlands restaurants. College towns. The city, country, mtns., not the suburbs.

College

California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

Love.Taking off ski boots. Finding money I forgot I had. Gardenia. Wearing fine leather. Kissing my dog's snout. Working out with a partner. Bundling up and taking a night time walk in a snowstorm. Being with my horse. Traveling. Did I say Love?

For fun

Hmmm, so I guess this is different from my interests above. cage fighting, just kidding. skiing. Window shopping the unusual stores on Broadway, meeting new people, being with friends doing anything,visiting my family,except my brother-in-law, Goober

Last read

I will tell you later. Well, Ok. I will tell you now. For the past four years, I've been reading The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward, Robert Ford (for pleasure). Otherwise, mostly professional journals, articles, and rants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own business. I still have acting as an avocation. I intermittantly audition and perform in various kinds of theatre. I'm not big on most of the big musical productions. Can't sing or dance. Tend to lean more towards anything improv or edgy
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think you can probably tell that I am white by the photos.....What else can I say about that. I was born white, I have stayed white, and I probably always will be a white person. I speak American English:
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up within the Jewish culture and my family is Jewish. I am a Jewish Athiest OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: I'm fluent in pig-latin. ould-Way ike-lay o-tay ind-fay a-ay artner-pay ho-way an-cay eak-spay iglatin-pay oo-tay.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of the Pacific Stockton, CA., Cal Arts, Northwestern University, University of Northern Colorado, University of Colorado Health Sciences Center, Metro, graduate of Second City improvisational theatre in Chicago, and School of Hard Knocks.